Event
Independiente Medellín vs Millonarios F.C.


Date
Tue 19th September 2023 UTC
Mon 18th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-19T01:50:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:50:00 UTC (20:50:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 17:50:00 PST
timezone flag 19:50:00 CST
timezone flag 20:50:00 EST
timezone flag 01:50:00 GMT
timezone flag 02:50:00 CET
timezone flag 05:50:00 GST
timezone flag 07:20:00 IST
timezone flag 10:50:00 JST
timezone flag 12:50:00 AEDT

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombia Categoría Primera A

Season
2023

Round
12

Status
Match Finished

Location
Estadio Atanasio Girardot
(0 Attendance)

Colombia




Site
Home / Sport / Soccer / Colombia Categoría Primera A / 2023 / Independiente Medellín vs Millonarios F.C.

vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Millonarios F.C. @ Independiente Medellín

Potential Filename

Show Filenames...


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File