Event
Libertadores de Querétaro vs Mineros de Zacatecas

Date
Tue 19th September 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-09-19T02:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 18:00:00 PST
timezone flag 20:00:00 CST
timezone flag 21:00:00 EST
timezone flag 02:00:00 GMT
timezone flag 03:00:00 CET
timezone flag 06:00:00 GST
timezone flag 07:30:00 IST
timezone flag 11:00:00 JST
timezone flag 13:00:00 AEDT

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Mexican LNBP

Season
2023-2024

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

(0 Attendance)

Mexico




Site
Home / Sport / Basketball / Mexican LNBP / 2023-2024 / Libertadores de Querétaro vs Mineros de Zacatecas

vs

89

No timeline found..

98

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Libertadores de Querétaro Quarters:
19 28 18 24

Mineros de Zacatecas Quarters:
22 24 27 25


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Mineros de Zacatecas @ Libertadores de Querétaro

Potential Filename

Show Filenames...


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File