Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Thailand / AIS Play TH

Banner on AIS Play TH:
Liverpool vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Sat 28 May 2022)

AIS Play TH Schedule:

New York Red Bulls vs DC United
23:00 - Sat 28 May 2022

Liverpool vs Real Madrid
19:00 - Sat 28 May 2022

Colorado Rapids vs Nashville SC
01:00 - Sun 29 May 2022


Recent past events

Thailand vs Turkmenistan (10:30 - Fri 27 May 2022)
Portland Timbers vs Philadelphia Union (02:00 - Mon 23 May 2022)
Melbourne City FC vs Adelaide United (04:05 - Sun 22 May 2022)
New York City vs Chicago Fire (21:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
San Jose Earthquakes vs Sporting Kansas City (23:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Liverpool vs Wolves (15:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Inter vs Sampdoria (16:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Alaves vs Cadiz (18:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Barcelona vs Villarreal (20:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Istanbul Basaksehir vs Trabzonspor (13:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Lampang FC vs Trat FC (11:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Valencia vs Celta Vigo (15:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Melbourne Victory vs Western United FC (07:15 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Paris SG vs Metz (19:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Real Madrid vs Betis (19:00 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Antalyaspor vs Galatasaray (17:00 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Minnesota United vs L.A. Galaxy (00:00 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs FC Dallas (02:00 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Galatasaray vs Adana Demirspor (17:00 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Ath Madrid vs Sevilla (17:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Trabzonspor vs Altay (13:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Inter Miami vs DC United (00:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Portland Timbers vs Sporting Kansas City (02:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Watford vs Leicester (13:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
West Ham vs Man City (13:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Chelsea vs Liverpool (15:45 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Wolfsburg vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Wydad Casablanca vs Atlético Petróleos (19:00 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Real Madrid vs Levante (19:30 - Thu 12 May 2022)
Sociedad vs Cadiz (17:00 - Thu 12 May 2022)

901 total past events found