Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Russia / Match! Strana

Banner on Match! Strana:

Match! Strana Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Czech Republic Ice Hockey vs USA Ice Hockey (12:20 - Sun 29 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (17:20 - Sun 29 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs USA Ice Hockey (11:20 - Sat 28 May 2022)
Canada Ice Hockey vs Czech Republic Ice Hockey (15:20 - Sat 28 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Slovakia Ice Hockey (17:20 - Thu 26 May 2022)
Germany Ice Hockey vs Czech Republic Ice Hockey (13:20 - Thu 26 May 2022)
Canada Ice Hockey vs France Ice Hockey (17:20 - Tue 24 May 2022)
Slovakia Ice Hockey vs Denmark Ice Hockey (13:20 - Tue 24 May 2022)
Sweden Ice Hockey vs Latvia Ice Hockey (09:20 - Tue 24 May 2022)
Great Britain Ice Hockey vs Latvia Ice Hockey (13:20 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Switzerland Ice Hockey vs France Ice Hockey (17:20 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Italy Ice Hockey vs Slovakia Ice Hockey (17:20 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Denmark Ice Hockey vs France Ice Hockey (09:20 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Great Britain Ice Hockey vs Finland Ice Hockey (13:20 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Kazakhstan Ice Hockey vs Slovakia Ice Hockey (17:20 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Germany Ice Hockey vs Denmark Ice Hockey (13:20 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Sweden Ice Hockey (17:20 - Wed 18 May 2022)
France Ice Hockey vs Italy Ice Hockey (13:20 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Italy Ice Hockey vs Denmark Ice Hockey (13:20 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Sweden Ice Hockey vs Great Britain Ice Hockey (17:20 - Tue 17 May 2022)
France Ice Hockey vs Germany Ice Hockey (17:20 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Latvia Ice Hockey vs Norway Ice hockey (13:20 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Denmark Ice Hockey vs Switzerland Ice Hockey (17:20 - Sun 15 May 2022)
France Ice Hockey vs Kazakhstan Ice Hockey (13:20 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Norway Ice hockey vs Great Britain Ice Hockey (09:20 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Czech Republic Ice Hockey vs Great Britain Ice Hockey (13:20 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Denmark Ice Hockey vs Kazakhstan Ice Hockey (09:20 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Latvia Ice Hockey vs Finland Ice Hockey (17:20 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Norway Ice hockey (17:20 - Fri 13 May 2022)
France Ice Hockey vs Slovakia Ice Hockey (13:20 - Fri 13 May 2022)

77 total past events found