Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Albania / Super Sport 2 HD (Albania)

Banner on Super Sport 2 HD (Albania):

Super Sport 2 HD (Albania) Schedule:


Lazio vs Galatasaray (20:00 - Thu 09 Dec 2021)

Napoli vs Leicester (17:45 - Thu 09 Dec 2021)

Brentford vs Watford (20:00 - Fri 10 Dec 2021)

Schalke 04 vs Nurnberg (17:30 - Fri 10 Dec 2021)

Liverpool vs Aston Villa (15:00 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Man City vs Wolves (12:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Norwich vs Man United (17:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Ath Bilbao vs Sevilla (20:00 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Everton vs Arsenal (20:00 - Mon 06 Dec 2021)
Man United vs Crystal Palace (14:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
Aston Villa vs Leicester (16:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
Celta Vigo vs Valencia (20:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
West Ham vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Wolves vs Liverpool (15:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Dortmund vs Bayern Munich (17:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Sociedad vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Union Berlin vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (19:30 - Fri 03 Dec 2021)
Man United vs Arsenal (20:15 - Thu 02 Dec 2021)
Everton vs Liverpool (20:15 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
Newcastle vs Norwich (19:30 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)
St Etienne vs Paris SG (12:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Man City vs West Ham (14:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Chelsea vs Man United (16:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Real Madrid vs Sevilla (20:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Burnley vs Tottenham (14:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Arsenal vs Newcastle (12:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Liverpool vs Southampton (15:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Bielefeld (17:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Villarreal vs Barcelona (20:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Stuttgart vs Mainz (19:30 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Lok. Moscow vs Lazio (17:45 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Leicester vs Legia Warsaw (20:00 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Spartak Moscow vs Napoli (15:30 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Leicester vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Watford vs Man United (15:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Liverpool vs Arsenal (17:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Werder Bremen vs Schalke 04 (19:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Augsburg vs Bayern Munich (19:30 - Fri 19 Nov 2021)

138 total past events found