Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Albania / Super Sport 5 (Albania)

Banner on Super Sport 5 (Albania):

Super Sport 5 (Albania) Schedule:

Las Palmas vs Real Oviedo
20:00 - Sat 21 May 2022

KS Teuta vs Laci
15:00 - Sat 21 May 2022


Recent past events

Betis vs Granada (17:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Vitesse vs Ajax (12:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Kukesi vs Dinamo Tirana (15:15 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Bielefeld vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (13:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Ajax vs SC Heerenveen (18:00 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Valencia vs Betis (17:00 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Burnley vs Aston Villa (14:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Nice vs Nantes (19:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Marseille vs Feyenoord (19:00 - Thu 05 May 2022)
Skenderbeu vs Kastrioti (14:45 - Wed 04 May 2022)
Getafe vs Betis (19:00 - Mon 02 May 2022)
PSV Eindhoven vs Willem II (12:30 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Fortuna Sittard vs Feyenoord (14:45 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Mainz vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Valencia vs Levante (16:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Sevilla vs Cadiz (19:00 - Fri 29 Apr 2022)
Feyenoord vs Marseille (19:00 - Thu 28 Apr 2022)
Skenderbeu vs Egnatia (14:45 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Bochum vs Augsburg (13:30 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Norwich vs Newcastle (14:00 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Angers vs Paris SG (19:00 - Wed 20 Apr 2022)
Mallorca vs Alaves (17:00 - Tue 19 Apr 2022)
Ath Bilbao vs Celta Vigo (16:30 - Sun 17 Apr 2022)
Ath Madrid vs Espanol (14:15 - Sun 17 Apr 2022)
Man United vs Norwich (14:00 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
PAOK vs Marseille (19:00 - Thu 14 Apr 2022)
Bochum vs Leverkusen (13:30 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)
Arsenal vs Brighton (14:00 - Sat 09 Apr 2022)
Hertha vs Union Berlin (16:30 - Sat 09 Apr 2022)
Leicester vs PSV Eindhoven (19:00 - Thu 07 Apr 2022)

105 total past events found