Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Das Erste

Banner on Das Erste:

Das Erste Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Magdeburg vs Ein Frankfurt (18:46 - Mon 01 Aug 2022)
England Women vs Germany Women (16:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
England Women vs Sweden Women (19:00 - Tue 26 Jul 2022)
Tour de France Stage 21 (14:15 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Dynamo Dresden vs Munich 1860 (12:00 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Sweden Women vs Belgium Women (19:00 - Fri 22 Jul 2022)
Germany Women vs Austria Women (19:00 - Thu 21 Jul 2022)
Northern Ireland Women vs England Women (19:00 - Fri 15 Jul 2022)
Womens 20Km Race Walk Final (16:10 - Fri 15 Jul 2022)
Mens 20Km Race Walk Final (18:10 - Fri 15 Jul 2022)
4 x 400 metres Relay Mixed Final (22:50 - Fri 15 Jul 2022)
France Women vs Belgium Women (19:00 - Thu 14 Jul 2022)
Italy Women vs Iceland Women (16:00 - Thu 14 Jul 2022)
Denmark Women vs Finland Women (16:00 - Tue 12 Jul 2022)
Germany Women vs Spain Women (19:00 - Tue 12 Jul 2022)
Belgium Women vs Iceland Women (16:00 - Sun 10 Jul 2022)
Portugal Women vs Switzerland Women (16:00 - Sat 09 Jul 2022)
England Women vs Austria Women (19:00 - Wed 06 Jul 2022)
Freiburg vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (18:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Union Berlin (18:45 - Wed 20 Apr 2022)
Hamburg vs Freiburg (18:45 - Tue 19 Apr 2022)
Netherlands vs Germany (18:45 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
Japan Curling Women vs Great Britain Curling Women (01:05 - Sun 20 Feb 2022)
Four man Heat 3 (01:30 - Sun 20 Feb 2022)
Four man Final (03:20 - Sun 20 Feb 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Russian Olympic Committee Ice Hockey (04:10 - Sun 20 Feb 2022)
Womens 30km Mass Start Free (06:30 - Sun 20 Feb 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Switzerland Ice Hockey (08:40 - Wed 16 Feb 2022)
Sweden Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (13:30 - Wed 16 Feb 2022)
USA Ice Hockey vs Slovakia Ice Hockey (04:10 - Wed 16 Feb 2022)

132 total past events found