Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Das Erste

Banner on Das Erste:

Das Erste Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Spain vs France (18:45 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Robin Krasniqi vs Dominic Bösel (22:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Mexico U23 vs France U23 (08:00 - Thu 22 Jul 2021)
Brazil U23 vs Germany U23 (11:30 - Thu 22 Jul 2021)
Tour de France Stage 21 (14:10 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
Tour de France Stage 18 (11:30 - Thu 15 Jul 2021)
Tour de France Stage 15 (10:15 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Tour de France Stage 9 (10:55 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Tour de France Stage 8 (10:35 - Sat 03 Jul 2021)
Czech Republic vs Denmark (16:00 - Sat 03 Jul 2021)
Ukraine vs England (19:00 - Sat 03 Jul 2021)
England vs Germany (16:00 - Tue 29 Jun 2021)
Sweden vs Ukraine (19:00 - Tue 29 Jun 2021)
Tour de France Stage 2 (10:30 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
Netherlands vs Czech Republic (16:00 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
Belgium vs Portugal (19:00 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
Wales vs Denmark (16:00 - Sat 26 Jun 2021)
Czech Republic vs England (19:00 - Tue 22 Jun 2021)
Hungary vs France (13:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
Portugal vs Germany (16:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
Spain vs Poland (19:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
Turkey vs Wales (16:00 - Wed 16 Jun 2021)
Italy vs Switzerland (19:00 - Wed 16 Jun 2021)
Poland vs Slovakia (16:00 - Mon 14 Jun 2021)
England vs Croatia (13:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Austria vs FYR Macedonia (16:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Netherlands vs Ukraine (19:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Turkey vs Italy (19:00 - Fri 11 Jun 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Dortmund (18:45 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Dortmund vs Holstein Kiel (18:30 - Sat 01 May 2021)

61 total past events found