Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / Canal + Sport France

Banner on Canal + Sport France:

Canal + Sport France Schedule:


Marseille vs Lok. Moscow (20:00 - Thu 09 Dec 2021)

Brentford vs Watford (20:00 - Fri 10 Dec 2021)

Man City vs Wolves (12:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Norwich vs Man United (17:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Brighton vs Tottenham (14:00 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

Strasbourg vs Marseille (16:00 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

Sedan vs Red Star (19:45 - Mon 13 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Everton vs Arsenal (20:00 - Mon 06 Dec 2021)
Annecy vs Chateauroux (17:30 - Mon 06 Dec 2021)
Nice vs Strasbourg (16:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
Aston Villa vs Leicester (16:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
Watford vs Man City (17:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
West Ham vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Wolves vs Liverpool (15:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Man United vs Arsenal (20:15 - Thu 02 Dec 2021)
Everton vs Liverpool (20:15 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
Rennes vs Lille (20:00 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
Leeds vs Crystal Palace (20:15 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)
St Etienne vs Paris SG (12:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Montpellier vs Lyon (16:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Arsenal vs Newcastle (12:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Liverpool vs Southampton (15:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Brighton vs Leeds (17:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Monaco vs Sociedad (20:00 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Laval vs Concarneau (19:45 - Mon 22 Nov 2021)
Man City vs Everton (14:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Clermont Foot vs Nice (16:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Leicester vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Watford vs Man United (15:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Concarneau vs Sedan (19:45 - Mon 08 Nov 2021)
Arsenal vs Watford (14:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Nice vs Montpellier (16:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Man United vs Man City (12:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Chelsea vs Burnley (15:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Brighton vs Newcastle (17:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Southampton vs Aston Villa (20:00 - Fri 05 Nov 2021)
Marseille vs Lazio (20:00 - Thu 04 Nov 2021)

167 total past events found