Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Ukraine / Futbol 2 UKR

Banner on Futbol 2 UKR:
Toronto FC vs Chicago Fire (23:00 - Sat 28 May 2022)

Futbol 2 UKR Schedule:

Toronto FC vs Chicago Fire
23:00 - Sat 28 May 2022

AZ Alkmaar vs Vitesse
12:30 - Sun 29 May 2022


Recent past events

Boca Juniors vs Deportivo Cali (00:00 - Fri 27 May 2022)
Atletico MG vs Deportes Tolima (00:00 - Thu 26 May 2022)
Club Libertad vs The Strongest (22:00 - Thu 26 May 2022)
Palmeiras vs Deportivo Táchira F.C. (00:30 - Wed 25 May 2022)
Colo-Colo vs Fortaleza (22:00 - Wed 25 May 2022)
Velez Sarsfield vs Estudiantes de la Plata (22:15 - Tue 24 May 2022)
CF Montréal vs Real Salt Lake (20:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Inter Miami vs New York Red Bulls (22:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
FC Porto vs Tondela (16:15 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Columbus Crew vs Los Angeles FC (19:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
FC Cincinnati vs New England Rev. (22:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
River Plate vs Colo-Colo (00:00 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Deportes Tolima vs America MG (00:00 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Flamengo vs Universidad Católica (00:30 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Palmeiras vs Emelec (22:00 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Atlanta United vs New England Rev. (17:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
New York City vs Columbus Crew (23:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Corinthians vs Portuguesa RJ (00:30 - Thu 12 May 2022)
Juventus vs Inter (19:00 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Antalyaspor vs Konyaspor (17:00 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Nashville SC vs Real Salt Lake (21:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
AZ Alkmaar vs Ajax (12:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Feyenoord vs PSV Eindhoven (14:45 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Vitesse vs SC Heerenveen (12:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Nice vs Nantes (19:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
FC Twente vs Fortuna Sittard (16:45 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Atlanta United vs Chicago Fire (22:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Bragantino vs Velez Sarsfield (00:00 - Fri 06 May 2022)
Deportivo Cali vs Corinthians (00:00 - Thu 05 May 2022)
Independiente Petrolero vs Palmeiras (00:30 - Wed 04 May 2022)

222 total past events found