Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / New Zealand / Sky Sport 1 NZ

Banner on Sky Sport 1 NZ:

Sky Sport 1 NZ Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

New Zealand Warriors vs Wests Tigers (04:00 - Sun 03 Jul 2022)
Castres Olympique vs Montpellier Hérault Rugby (18:45 - Fri 24 Jun 2022)
Leicester Tigers vs Saracens (14:00 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Free State Cheetahs vs MRU. New Nation Pumas (11:30 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Blues Super Rugby vs Crusaders Super Rugby (07:05 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
India Cricket vs South Africa Cricket (04:30 - Fri 17 Jun 2022)
Castres Olympique vs Stade Toulousain (19:05 - Fri 17 Jun 2022)
St. George Illawara Dragons vs South Sydney Rabbitohs (09:50 - Thu 16 Jun 2022)
Union Bordeaux Bègles vs Racing Métro 92 (19:05 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
West Coast Fever vs Adelaide Thunderbirds (04:00 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Saracens vs Harlequins (12:30 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Stade Toulousain vs Stade Rochelais (19:05 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Blues Super Rugby vs Brumbies (07:05 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Leicester Tigers vs Northampton Saints (15:30 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Denmark vs Croatia (18:45 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
MRU. New Nation Pumas vs Griquas (16:00 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
Western Province vs Sharks Currie Cup (14:00 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
Crusaders Super Rugby vs Chiefs Super Rugby (07:05 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
Switzerland vs Spain (18:45 - Thu 09 Jun 2022)
Scotland vs Armenia (18:45 - Wed 08 Jun 2022)
Gloucester vs Saracens (14:00 - Sat 04 Jun 2022)
Blues Super Rugby vs Otago Highlanders (07:05 - Sat 04 Jun 2022)
Brumbies vs Wellington Hurricanes (09:45 - Sat 04 Jun 2022)
Chiefs Super Rugby vs New South Wales Waratahs (04:35 - Sat 04 Jun 2022)
Free State Cheetahs vs MRU. New Nation Pumas (16:00 - Fri 03 Jun 2022)
Crusaders Super Rugby vs Queensland Reds (07:05 - Fri 03 Jun 2022)
Gold Coast Titans vs North Queensland Cowboys (09:50 - Thu 02 Jun 2022)
Melbourne Rebels vs Otago Highlanders (04:00 - Sun 29 May 2022)
Leinster vs Stade Rochelais (15:45 - Sat 28 May 2022)
Fijian Drua vs Chiefs Super Rugby (03:00 - Sat 28 May 2022)

102 total past events found