Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Bulgarian

Site
Home / TV Channels / Bulgaria / MAX Sport 1 BG

Banner on MAX Sport 1 BG:

MAX Sport 1 BG Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Vegas Golden Knights vs Florida Panthers (00:00 - Sun 04 Jun 2023)
Florida Panthers vs Carolina Hurricanes (00:00 - Thu 25 May 2023)
Florida Panthers vs Carolina Hurricanes (00:00 - Tue 23 May 2023)
Carolina Hurricanes vs Florida Panthers (00:00 - Sun 21 May 2023)
Olympiacos BC vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (17:00 - Sun 21 May 2023)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (18:00 - Fri 19 May 2023)
Olympiacos BC vs AS Monaco Basket (15:00 - Fri 19 May 2023)
Excelsior vs Feyenoord (12:30 - Sun 07 May 2023)
Ajax vs AZ Alkmaar (19:00 - Sat 06 May 2023)
Sparta vs PSV Eindhoven (16:45 - Sat 06 May 2023)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Edmonton Oilers (23:00 - Sat 06 May 2023)
Minnesota Wild vs Dallas Stars (01:30 - Sat 29 Apr 2023)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Toronto Maple Leafs (23:00 - Sat 29 Apr 2023)
Winnipeg Jets vs Vegas Golden Knights (20:00 - Sat 22 Apr 2023)
Colorado Avalanche vs Seattle Kraken (01:30 - Fri 21 Apr 2023)
Edmonton Oilers vs Los Angeles Kings (02:00 - Thu 20 Apr 2023)
Anadolu Efes SK vs AS Monaco Basket (17:30 - Fri 14 Apr 2023)
Maccabi Tel Aviv BC vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (18:05 - Thu 13 Apr 2023)
KK Crvena zvezda vs Olympiacos BC (17:00 - Thu 06 Apr 2023)
Feyenoord vs Ajax (18:00 - Wed 05 Apr 2023)
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Detroit Red Wings (23:00 - Sun 02 Apr 2023)
Go Ahead Eagles vs Ajax (10:15 - Sun 02 Apr 2023)
Sparta vs Feyenoord (12:30 - Sun 02 Apr 2023)
BC ┼Żalgiris vs AS Monaco Basket (16:00 - Wed 29 Mar 2023)
Ajax vs Feyenoord (13:30 - Sun 19 Mar 2023)
Vitesse vs PSV Eindhoven (15:45 - Sun 19 Mar 2023)
Detroit Red Wings vs Colorado Avalanche (17:00 - Sat 18 Mar 2023)
Anadolu Efes SK vs KK Partizan (17:30 - Thu 16 Mar 2023)
PSV Eindhoven vs SC Cambuur (15:45 - Sun 12 Mar 2023)
SC Heerenveen vs Ajax (13:30 - Sun 12 Mar 2023)

161 total past events found