Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set

Site
Home / TV Channels / Israel / Sport 3 IL

Banner on Sport 3 IL:

Sport 3 IL Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

South Korea vs Portugal (15:00 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Netherlands vs Qatar (15:00 - Tue 29 Nov 2022)
Handball Sport Verein Hamburg vs SC Magdeburg (15:05 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Hungary vs Greece (19:15 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
MT Melsungen vs SG Flensburg-Handewitt (13:00 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Bahrain vs Serbia (15:30 - Fri 18 Nov 2022)
Montenegro vs Slovakia (17:00 - Thu 17 Nov 2022)
Burnley vs Blackburn (12:30 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Inter vs Bologna (19:45 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Lecce vs Atalanta (17:30 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Maccabi Netanya vs Hapoel Kiryat Shmona (18:00 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Antwerp vs Anderlecht (17:30 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
FC Heidenheim vs Paderborn (12:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Hertha vs Bayern Munich (14:30 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Atalanta vs Napoli (17:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Feyenoord vs Lazio (17:45 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Roma vs Ludogorets Razgrad (20:00 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Guimaraes vs Famalicao (20:15 - Mon 31 Oct 2022)
Charleroi vs Antwerp (20:00 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Paderborn vs Hamburg (12:30 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
FC Koln vs Hoffenheim (18:30 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Schalke 04 vs Freiburg (16:30 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Union Berlin vs Mönchengladbach (14:30 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Flamengo vs Atletico PR (20:00 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Kaiserslautern vs Nurnberg (11:00 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Bayern Munich vs Mainz (13:30 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Sektzia Nes Tziona vs Hapoel Jerusalem (15:45 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Nice vs Partizan Belgrade (16:45 - Thu 27 Oct 2022)
HJK Helsinki vs Roma (19:00 - Thu 27 Oct 2022)
Hatayspor vs Besiktas (17:00 - Mon 24 Oct 2022)

705 total past events found