Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / New Zealand / Sky Sport 7 NZ

Banner on Sky Sport 7 NZ: Inverness C vs St Johnstone (18:45 - Fri 20 May 2022)

Sky Sport 7 NZ Schedule:

Inverness C vs St Johnstone
18:45 - Fri 20 May 2022

Deportivo Cali vs Always Ready
02:00 - Fri 20 May 2022

River Plate vs Colo-Colo
00:00 - Fri 20 May 2022

Rangers vs Hearts
14:00 - Sat 21 May 2022

Nashville SC vs Atlanta United
23:30 - Sat 21 May 2022

Melbourne Victory vs Western United FC
07:15 - Sat 21 May 2022

Paris SG vs Metz
19:00 - Sat 21 May 2022

Sassuolo vs Milan
16:00 - Sun 22 May 2022

Melbourne City FC vs Adelaide United
04:05 - Sun 22 May 2022

AZ Alkmaar vs SC Heerenveen
12:30 - Sun 22 May 2022

Spezia vs Napoli
10:30 - Sun 22 May 2022

L.A. Galaxy vs Houston Dynamo
00:00 - Mon 23 May 2022

Portland Timbers vs Philadelphia Union
02:00 - Mon 23 May 2022


Recent past events

Port Vale vs Swindon (18:45 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Alianza Lima vs Fortaleza (02:00 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Atletico MG vs Independiente del Valle (22:00 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Colon vs Club Olimpia (00:00 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Flamengo vs Universidad Católica (00:30 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Palmeiras vs Emelec (22:00 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Northampton vs Mansfield (18:45 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Adelaide United vs Melbourne City FC (09:05 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Western United FC vs Melbourne Victory (09:05 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Bragantino vs Estudiantes de la Plata (22:15 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Nottingham F. vs Sheffield United (18:45 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Juventus vs Lazio (18:45 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Sampdoria vs Fiorentina (16:30 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Adelaide United vs Central Coast Mariners (06:05 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Bologna vs Sassuolo (10:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Cagliari vs Inter (18:45 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Milan vs Atalanta (16:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Inter Miami vs DC United (00:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Portland Timbers vs Sporting Kansas City (02:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Vitesse vs Ajax (12:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Chelsea vs Liverpool (15:45 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Roma vs Venezia (18:45 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Celtic vs Motherwell (11:15 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Western United FC vs Wellington Phoenix (09:45 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Luton vs Huddersfield Town (18:45 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Real Madrid vs Levante (19:30 - Thu 12 May 2022)
Sociedad vs Cadiz (17:00 - Thu 12 May 2022)
Dundee United vs Celtic (18:30 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Barcelona vs Celta Vigo (19:30 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Brisbane Roar FC vs Sydney FC (09:05 - Tue 10 May 2022)

451 total past events found