Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / New Zealand / Sky Sport 8 NZ

Banner on Sky Sport 8 NZ:

Sky Sport 8 NZ Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Tottenham vs Southampton (14:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
North Melbourne Football Club vs Richmond Football Club (06:35 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Fremantle Football Club vs Sydney Swans (09:30 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Western Bulldogs vs Hawthorn Football Club (09:00 - Fri 24 Jun 2022)
Melbourne Football Club vs Brisbane Lions (09:20 - Thu 23 Jun 2022)
Greater Western Sydney Giants vs Western Bulldogs (09:25 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
New Zealand Warriors vs Penrith Panthers (07:30 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Netherlands vs Wales (18:45 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
France vs Croatia (18:45 - Mon 13 Jun 2022)
Essendon Football Club vs Carlton Football Club (09:50 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
Western Province vs Griquas (14:00 - Fri 03 Jun 2022)
Manly Sea Eagles vs New Zealand Warriors (09:35 - Sat 04 Jun 2022)
New Zealand Warriors vs Newcastle Knights (05:00 - Sat 28 May 2022)
Saracens vs Northampton Saints (16:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Carlton Football Club vs Sydney Swans (09:50 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Adelaide Football Club vs Brisbane Lions (09:40 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Hawthorn Football Club vs Richmond Football Club (03:45 - Sat 14 May 2022)
St Kilda Football Club vs Geelong Football Club (06:35 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Brisbane Lions vs West Coast Eagles (09:25 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Richmond Football Club vs Collingwood Football Club (03:45 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Western Bulldogs vs Essendon Football Club (05:20 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Adelaide Football Club vs Richmond Football Club (06:35 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Gold Coast Football Club vs Carlton Football Club (06:10 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)
Sydney Swans vs North Melbourne Football Club (03:45 - Sat 09 Apr 2022)
Geelong Football Club vs Brisbane Lions (09:50 - Fri 08 Apr 2022)
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals (14:00 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
Fiji vs Papua New Guinea (17:00 - Thu 24 Mar 2022)
Russian Olympic Committee Ice Hockey vs Sweden Ice Hockey (13:10 - Fri 18 Feb 2022)
Canada Ice Hockey vs China Ice Hockey (13:10 - Tue 15 Feb 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Sweden Ice Hockey (08:40 - Sun 13 Feb 2022)

35 total past events found