Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / New Zealand / Sky Sport 9 NZ

Banner on Sky Sport 9 NZ:

Sky Sport 9 NZ Schedule:

Hawthorn Hawks Women vs West Coast Eagles Women
08:10 - Fri 30 Sep 2022


Recent past events

New Zealand Rugby vs Australia Rugby (07:05 - Sat 24 Sep 2022)
Collingwood Magpies Women vs Essendon Bombers Women (05:10 - Fri 23 Sep 2022)
Western Bulldogs Bulldogs Women vs North Melbourne Kangaroos Women (02:40 - Fri 23 Sep 2022)
Fremantle Dockers Women vs Carlton Blues Women (04:00 - Sat 17 Sep 2022)
Sydney Swans vs Collingwood Football Club (06:45 - Sat 17 Sep 2022)
Australia Rugby vs New Zealand Rugby (09:45 - Thu 15 Sep 2022)
West Ham vs Newcastle (13:00 - Sun 11 Sep 2022)
Sydney Swans Women vs Greater Western Sydney Giants Women (04:00 - Sat 10 Sep 2022)
Exeter Chiefs vs Leicester Tigers (14:00 - Sat 10 Sep 2022)
Western Bulldogs Bulldogs Women vs Fremantle Dockers Women (07:10 - Fri 09 Sep 2022)
Fremantle Dockers Women vs Geelong Cats Women (04:00 - Sat 03 Sep 2022)
New Zealand Rugby vs Argentina Rugby (07:05 - Sat 03 Sep 2022)
Richmond Tigers Women vs Adelaide Crows Women (04:00 - Sat 03 Sep 2022)
Nottingham Forest vs Bournemouth (14:00 - Sat 03 Sep 2022)
Melbourne Demons Women vs North Melbourne Kangaroos Women (07:10 - Fri 02 Sep 2022)
Arsenal vs Aston Villa (18:30 - Wed 31 Aug 2022)
North Melbourne Kangaroos Women vs Gold Coast Suns Women (03:10 - Sat 27 Aug 2022)
Brighton vs Leeds (14:00 - Sat 27 Aug 2022)
Adelaide Crows Women vs Melbourne Demons Women (09:30 - Fri 26 Aug 2022)
Carlton Blues Women vs Collingwood Magpies Women (09:10 - Thu 25 Aug 2022)
Essendon Football Club vs Richmond Football Club (09:25 - Sat 20 Aug 2022)
Geelong Football Club vs West Coast Eagles (06:35 - Sat 20 Aug 2022)
Leicester vs Southampton (14:00 - Sat 20 Aug 2022)
Richmond Football Club vs Hawthorn Football Club (03:10 - Sun 14 Aug 2022)
Southampton vs Leeds (14:00 - Sat 13 Aug 2022)
St Kilda Football Club vs Brisbane Lions (09:50 - Fri 12 Aug 2022)
Collingwood Football Club vs Essendon Football Club (05:20 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Port Adelaide Football Club vs Geelong Football Club (06:35 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Sydney Swans vs Adelaide Football Club (03:45 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Western Bulldogs vs Melbourne Football Club (09:25 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)

94 total past events found