Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Croatia / Arena Sport 2 HR

Banner on Arena Sport 2 HR:
Lech Poznan vs Wisla Krakow (18:30 - Fri 17 Sep 2021)

Arena Sport 2 HR Schedule:


Lech Poznan vs Wisla Krakow (18:30 - Fri 17 Sep 2021)

Wisla Plock vs Jagiellonia Bialy (10:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)

FC Seoul vs Suwon FC (07:30 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)

Recent past events

Kairat Almaty vs Omonia Nicosia (14:30 - Thu 16 Sep 2021)
Spartak Moscow vs Legia Warsaw (14:30 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Atlanta United vs FC Cincinnati (23:00 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Maccabi Haifa vs Feyenoord (14:30 - Tue 14 Sep 2021)
Central Córdoba de Santiago del Estero vs Atletico Tucuman (21:45 - Tue 14 Sep 2021)
Gornik Leczna vs Wisla Plock (16:00 - Mon 13 Sep 2021)
Getafe vs Elche (18:00 - Mon 13 Sep 2021)
San Lorenzo vs Racing Club (21:45 - Mon 13 Sep 2021)
St Johnstone vs Rangers (11:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Club Brugge vs KV Oostende (18:45 - Fri 10 Sep 2021)
River Plate vs Independiente (00:15 - Mon 06 Sep 2021)
Racing Club vs Banfield (22:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Los Angeles FC vs Sporting Kansas City (02:00 - Sat 04 Sep 2021)
Philadelphia Union vs New England Rev. (23:30 - Fri 03 Sep 2021)
Austin FC vs FC Dallas (00:00 - Mon 30 Aug 2021)
Rangers vs Celtic (11:00 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Strasbourg vs Brest (13:00 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Braga vs Guimaraes (17:00 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Stade de Reims vs Paris SG (18:45 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Nieciecza vs Cracovia Krakow (10:30 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Sociedad vs Levante (17:30 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Betis vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Los Angeles FC vs L.A. Galaxy (23:00 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
FC Voluntari vs Chindia Târgoviște (15:00 - Fri 27 Aug 2021)
Mallorca vs Espanol (18:00 - Fri 27 Aug 2021)
CFR Cluj-Napoca vs Crvena Zvezda (18:30 - Thu 26 Aug 2021)
Gangwon FC vs Jeju United FC (05:00 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Leganes vs Burgos (20:00 - Mon 23 Aug 2021)
Crvena Zvezda vs CFR Cluj-Napoca (19:00 - Tue 17 Aug 2021)
Alaves vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)

51 total past events found