Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set

Site
Home / TV Channels / Croatia / Arena Sport 2 HR

Banner on Arena Sport 2 HR:

Arena Sport 2 HR Schedule:

New York Knicks vs Dallas Mavericks 17:30 - Sat 03 Dec 2022
Chennaiyin vs Hyderabad 12:00 - Sat 03 Dec 2022
Dinamo Basket Sassari vs Olimpia Milano 17:10 - Sun 04 Dec 2022
New Basket Brindisi vs Reyer Venezia Mestre 11:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022
HSG Wetzlar vs THW Kiel 13:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022
SC Magdeburg vs TBV Lemgo 15:05 - Sun 04 Dec 2022

Recent past events

Granada vs Alaves (20:30 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Metallurg Magnitogorsk vs CSKA Moscow (14:00 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
SKA Saint Petersburg vs Severstal Cherepovets (16:30 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
SKA Saint Petersburg vs HC Sochi (16:30 - Tue 29 Nov 2022)
Derthona Basket vs Napoli Basket (15:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs New Basket Brindisi (17:10 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Goa vs Bengaluru (12:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad (14:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Oregon State vs Oregon (20:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Avangard Omsk vs Spartak Moscow (13:30 - Wed 23 Nov 2022)
SKA Saint Petersburg vs CSKA Moscow (16:30 - Tue 22 Nov 2022)
Napoli Basket vs Universo Treviso Basket (15:00 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Joventut Badalona vs FC Barcelona Basquet (17:30 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
MT Melsungen vs SG Flensburg-Handewitt (13:00 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Atlanta Hawks vs Toronto Raptors (23:00 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
BC Avtodor Saratov vs BC Enisey (13:00 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Bursaspor Basketbol vs Galatasaray SK (17:30 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Lechia Gdańsk vs Gornik Zabrze (19:30 - Fri 18 Nov 2022)
BC Astana vs PBC CSKA Moscow (13:30 - Fri 18 Nov 2022)
Dynamo Moscow vs Spartak Moscow (16:30 - Mon 14 Nov 2022)
Warta Poznań vs Stal Mielec (17:00 - Fri 11 Nov 2022)
Wisla Plock vs Cracovia Krakow (19:30 - Fri 11 Nov 2022)
Nottingham Forest vs Tottenham (19:45 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
SC Magdeburg vs Rhein-Neckar Löwen (17:30 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Leicester vs Newport (19:45 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
BC Zenit Saint Petersburg vs BC Nizhny Novgorod (17:00 - Mon 07 Nov 2022)
CFR Cluj-Napoca vs FC U Craiova 1948 (19:00 - Mon 07 Nov 2022)
Marseille vs Lyon (19:45 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Antwerp vs Anderlecht (17:30 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Bahçeşehir Koleji SK vs Petkim Spor (10:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)

738 total past events found