Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Croatia / Arena Sport 3 HR

Banner on Arena Sport 3 HR:
Brest vs Lille (16:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Arena Sport 3 HR Schedule:


Brest vs Lille (16:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Tondela vs Vizela (18:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Metz vs Nice (12:00 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Montpellier vs Monaco (16:05 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Nantes vs Lorient (14:00 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

FC Porto vs Famalicao (20:30 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Gil Vicente vs Portimonense (18:00 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Recent past events

Lyon vs St Etienne (20:00 - Fri 21 Jan 2022)
Hoffenheim vs Freiburg (19:45 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Hansa Rostock (17:30 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)
FC Koln vs Hamburg (17:30 - Tue 18 Jan 2022)
St Pauli vs Dortmund (19:45 - Tue 18 Jan 2022)
Bologna vs Napoli (17:30 - Mon 17 Jan 2022)
Portimonense vs Guimaraes (20:15 - Mon 17 Jan 2022)
Monaco vs Clermont Foot (14:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Rennes vs Bordeaux (12:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Troyes vs Lyon (16:05 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Vizela vs Sporting CP (18:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Paris SG vs Brest (20:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Benfica vs Moreirense (18:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Boavista vs Gil Vicente (15:30 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Nice vs Nantes (20:00 - Fri 14 Jan 2022)
Liverpool vs Arsenal (19:45 - Thu 13 Jan 2022)
Napoli vs Fiorentina (17:00 - Thu 13 Jan 2022)
Espanol vs Elche (20:00 - Mon 10 Jan 2022)
Brest vs Nice (12:00 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Montpellier vs Troyes (18:00 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)
Nantes vs Monaco (16:05 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Benfica vs F.C. Pa├žos de Ferreira (18:00 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Belenenses vs Arouca (20:30 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Lille vs Lorient (18:00 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)
Le Havre vs Sochaux (14:00 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)
Boavista vs Tondela (20:30 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)
Estoril-Praia vs FC Porto (18:00 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)
Santa Clara vs Sporting CP (18:30 - Fri 07 Jan 2022)
Arsenal vs Liverpool (19:45 - Thu 20 Jan 2022)
Chelsea vs Tottenham (19:45 - Wed 05 Jan 2022)

140 total past events found