Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Croatia / Arena Sport 4 HR

Banner on Arena Sport 4 HR:

Arena Sport 4 HR Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Inter vs Sampdoria (16:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Spezia vs Napoli (10:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Venezia vs Cagliari (19:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Atalanta vs Empoli (18:45 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Genoa vs Bologna (15:15 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Torino vs Roma (18:45 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Zeljeznicar vs Borac Banja Luka (16:00 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Bologna vs Sassuolo (10:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Cagliari vs Inter (18:45 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Milan vs Atalanta (16:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Napoli vs Genoa (13:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Verona vs Torino (16:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Nieciecza vs Piast Gliwice (10:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Empoli vs Salernitana (13:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Roma vs Venezia (18:45 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Norway Ice hockey (17:20 - Fri 13 May 2022)
TPSG Frisch Auf Göppingen vs Handball Sport Verein Hamburg (17:05 - Thu 12 May 2022)
Anderlecht vs Antwerp (18:30 - Thu 12 May 2022)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs CB Murcia (19:00 - Wed 11 May 2022)
FK Sarajevo vs Zeljeznicar (18:00 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Rapid Bucuresti vs FC U Craiova 1948 (17:30 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Salernitana vs Cagliari (16:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Spezia vs Atalanta (10:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Venezia vs Bologna (13:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Verona vs Milan (18:45 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Atlanta United vs Chicago Fire (22:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Lazio vs Sampdoria (18:45 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Sassuolo vs Udinese (16:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Torino vs Napoli (13:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Genoa vs Juventus (19:00 - Fri 06 May 2022)

310 total past events found