Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set

Site
Home / TV Channels / Croatia / Arena Sport 5 HR

Banner on Arena Sport 5 HR:
Lorient vs Rennes (20:00 - Fri 27 Jan 2023)

Arena Sport 5 HR Schedule:

Lorient vs Rennes 20:00 - Fri 27 Jan 2023
Marseille vs Monaco 20:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023
Troyes vs Lens 16:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023
Dijon vs Bordeaux 18:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023
St Etienne vs Sochaux 14:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023
Lyon-Villeurbanne vs AS Monaco Basket 16:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023
Anderlecht vs Antwerp 12:30 - Sun 29 Jan 2023
Livingston vs Hearts 13:30 - Sun 29 Jan 2023
Paderborn vs Stuttgart 17:00 - Tue 31 Jan 2023
Union Berlin vs Wolfsburg 19:45 - Tue 31 Jan 2023

Recent past events

Boavista vs Chaves (20:15 - Mon 23 Jan 2023)
New Basket Brindisi vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna (17:15 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Joventut Badalona vs CB Gran Canaria (17:30 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Coventry vs Norwich (12:30 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Southampton vs Aston Villa (15:00 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Guimaraes vs FC Porto (20:30 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Duke vs Miami (17:00 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Novi Pazar vs SV Josko Ried (12:00 - Fri 20 Jan 2023)
Detroit Pistons vs Chicago Bulls (20:00 - Thu 19 Jan 2023)
Alaves vs Sevilla (20:00 - Tue 17 Jan 2023)
Gil Vicente vs Guimaraes (21:15 - Mon 16 Jan 2023)
Benfica vs Sporting CP (18:00 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
FC Porto vs Famalicao (20:30 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Club Brugge vs Anderlecht (12:30 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Monaco vs Ajaccio (16:05 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Lens vs Auxerre (16:00 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
Lyon vs Strasbourg (20:00 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
Marseille vs Lorient (18:00 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
Sochaux vs Caen (17:30 - Fri 20 Jan 2023)
Portimonense vs Santa Clara (20:15 - Fri 13 Jan 2023)
Brest vs Lille (18:00 - Wed 11 Jan 2023)
Troyes vs Marseille (20:00 - Wed 11 Jan 2023)
Clermont Foot vs Rennes (18:00 - Wed 11 Jan 2023)
F.C. Pa├žos de Ferreira vs Chaves (15:30 - Sun 08 Jan 2023)
Baskonia vs Valencia Basket (17:30 - Sun 08 Jan 2023)
Genk vs Club Brugge (12:30 - Sun 08 Jan 2023)
Hapoel Holon vs KK Igokea (19:00 - Wed 04 Jan 2023)
Odisha vs Mumbai City (14:00 - Mon 02 Jan 2023)
Angers vs Lorient (14:00 - Sun 01 Jan 2023)
Blackburn vs Cardiff (12:00 - Sun 01 Jan 2023)

478 total past events found