Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / South Korea / JTBC Golf & Sports KR

Banner on JTBC Golf & Sports KR:
Ulsan Hyundai FC vs Daegu FC (06:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

JTBC Golf & Sports KR Schedule:


Ulsan Hyundai FC vs Daegu FC (06:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Pohang Steelers vs FC Seoul (06:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Daegu FC vs Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (05:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
FC Seoul vs Gangwon FC (07:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Jeju United FC vs Suwon FC (05:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Ulsan Hyundai FC vs Jeju United FC (07:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Gangwon FC vs Jeju United FC (05:00 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Jeju United FC vs Seongnam FC (05:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Gwangju FC vs Pohang Steelers (07:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
FC Seoul vs Daegu FC (10:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Suwon FC vs Ulsan Hyundai FC (07:30 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Pohang Steelers vs Jeju United FC (05:00 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors vs Incheon United FC (10:00 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Jeju United FC vs Daegu FC (05:00 - Wed 22 Sep 2021)
Suwon FC vs Seongnam FC (07:30 - Wed 22 Sep 2021)
FC Seoul vs Incheon United FC (10:00 - Wed 22 Sep 2021)
Pohang Steelers vs Ulsan Hyundai FC (10:00 - Tue 21 Sep 2021)
Incheon United FC vs Seongnam FC (05:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Daegu FC vs Ulsan Hyundai FC (10:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Seongnam FC vs FC Seoul (07:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Incheon United FC vs Jeju United FC (07:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Ulsan Hyundai FC vs Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (10:30 - Fri 10 Sep 2021)
FC Seoul vs Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (10:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Seongnam FC vs Daegu FC (10:00 - Sat 04 Sep 2021)
FC Seoul vs Pohang Steelers (09:00 - Sun 22 Aug 2021)
Ansan Greeners vs Chungnam Asan (10:00 - Sat 21 Aug 2021)
Seongnam FC vs Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (10:00 - Sat 21 Aug 2021)
FC Seoul vs Jeju United FC (10:30 - Wed 18 Aug 2021)
Jeju United FC vs Ulsan Hyundai FC (07:30 - Sat 29 May 2021)
Gwangju FC vs Jeju United FC (07:30 - Wed 19 May 2021)
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors vs Ulsan Hyundai FC (10:00 - Wed 19 May 2021)

32 total past events found