Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set

Site
Home / TV Channels / Croatia / Arena Sport 6 HR

Banner on Arena Sport 6 HR:
Celta Vigo vs Alaves (17:00 - Thu 28 Sep 2023)

Arena Sport 6 HR Schedule:

Celta Vigo vs Alaves 17:00 - Thu 28 Sep 2023
Osasuna vs Ath Madrid 19:30 - Thu 28 Sep 2023
Barcelona vs Sevilla 19:00 - Fri 29 Sep 2023
Sociedad vs Ath Bilbao 19:00 - Sat 30 Sep 2023
Vallecano vs Mallorca 14:15 - Sat 30 Sep 2023
Getafe vs Villarreal 12:00 - Sat 30 Sep 2023
Girona vs Real Madrid 16:30 - Sat 30 Sep 2023

Recent past events

Real Madrid vs Las Palmas (17:00 - Wed 27 Sep 2023)
Valencia vs Sociedad (19:30 - Wed 27 Sep 2023)
Mallorca vs Barcelona (19:30 - Tue 26 Sep 2023)
Sevilla vs Almeria (17:00 - Tue 26 Sep 2023)
Almeria vs Valencia (19:00 - Sat 23 Sep 2023)
Barcelona vs Celta Vigo (16:30 - Sat 23 Sep 2023)
Girona vs Mallorca (12:00 - Sat 23 Sep 2023)
Osasuna vs Sevilla (14:15 - Sat 23 Sep 2023)
Viktoria Plzen vs Ballkani (19:00 - Thu 21 Sep 2023)
LASK vs Liverpool (16:45 - Thu 21 Sep 2023)
Sheffield Weds vs Middlesbrough (19:00 - Tue 19 Sep 2023)
Granada vs Girona (19:00 - Mon 18 Sep 2023)
Getafe vs Osasuna (12:00 - Sun 17 Sep 2023)
Real Madrid vs Sociedad (19:00 - Sun 17 Sep 2023)
Sevilla vs Las Palmas (16:30 - Sun 17 Sep 2023)
Villarreal vs Almeria (14:15 - Sun 17 Sep 2023)
Ath Bilbao vs Cadiz (12:00 - Sat 16 Sep 2023)
Barcelona vs Betis (19:00 - Sat 16 Sep 2023)
Celta Vigo vs Mallorca (16:30 - Sat 16 Sep 2023)
Valencia vs Ath Madrid (14:15 - Sat 16 Sep 2023)
Ath Madrid vs Sevilla (15:15 - Sat 23 Dec 2023)
Girona vs Las Palmas (12:00 - Sun 03 Sep 2023)
Mallorca vs Ath Bilbao (14:15 - Sun 03 Sep 2023)
Osasuna vs Barcelona (19:00 - Sun 03 Sep 2023)
Alaves vs Valencia (16:30 - Sat 02 Sep 2023)
Betis vs Vallecano (19:00 - Sat 02 Sep 2023)
Real Madrid vs Getafe (14:15 - Sat 02 Sep 2023)
Sociedad vs Granada (12:00 - Sat 02 Sep 2023)
Almeria vs Celta Vigo (20:00 - Fri 01 Sep 2023)
Cadiz vs Villarreal (17:30 - Fri 01 Sep 2023)

657 total past events found