Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Portuguese

Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / DAZN Portugal

Banner on DAZN Portugal:

DAZN Portugal Schedule:

Brisbane Bullets vs Perth Wildcats 08:30 - Thu 01 Dec 2022

Recent past events

New Zealand Breakers vs Brisbane Bullets (03:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Perth Wildcats vs Adelaide 36ers (10:30 - Thu 24 Nov 2022)
Sydney Kings vs Illawarra Hawks (05:00 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Perth Wildcats vs South East Melbourne Phoenix (10:30 - Thu 17 Nov 2022)
Sydney Kings vs Cairns Taipans (09:00 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Perth Wildcats vs South East Melbourne Phoenix (10:30 - Fri 28 Oct 2022)
Mauricio Lara vs Jose Sanmartin (00:00 - Sun 23 Oct 2022)
South East Melbourne Phoenix vs Brisbane Bullets (06:30 - Sat 22 Oct 2022)
Sydney Kings vs Adelaide 36ers (08:30 - Fri 21 Oct 2022)
Brisbane Bullets vs Sydney Kings (05:00 - Sun 16 Oct 2022)
Perth Wildcats vs Melbourne Utd. (10:30 - Fri 14 Oct 2022)
Perth Wildcats vs Illawarra Hawks (09:00 - Sat 08 Oct 2022)
Sydney Kings vs Brisbane Bullets (08:30 - Fri 07 Oct 2022)
Canelo vs Gennady Golovkin III (00:00 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
Atlético Madrid Femenino vs Real Sociedad Women (15:00 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)
Sukhdeep Singh Bhatti vs Xhuljo Vrenozi (23:00 - Sat 10 Sep 2022)
Juan Francisco Estrada vs Argi Cortes (01:00 - Sun 04 Sep 2022)
Olexandr Usyk vs Anthony Joshua (20:00 - Sat 20 Aug 2022)
Jesse Rodriguez vs Srisaket Sor Rungvisai (00:00 - Sun 26 Jun 2022)
Hiroto Kyoguchi vs Esteban Bermudez (03:00 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
Kenichi Ogawa vs Joe Cordina (22:00 - Sat 04 Jun 2022)
Barcelona Femení vs Lyon Women (17:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Angel Acosta vs Janiel Rivera (01:00 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Daniele Scardina vs Giovanni De Carolis (22:00 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Canelo vs Dimtry Bivol (23:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Katie Taylor vs Amanda Serrano (00:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Paris Saint Germain Women vs Lyon Women (19:00 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
VfL Wolfsburg Women vs Barcelona Femení (16:00 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)

28 total past events found