Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / BT Sport Extra

Banner

Now on BT Sport Extra:


Spezia vs Sassuolo (14:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

BT Sport Extra Schedule:


Spezia vs Sassuolo (14:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Sassuolo vs Lazio (17:00 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

Verona vs Fiorentina (17:30 - Wed 22 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Spezia vs Bologna (14:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Lok. Moscow vs Lazio (17:45 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Monaco vs Sociedad (20:00 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Sheriff Tiraspol vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Sporting CP vs Dortmund (20:00 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Rennes vs Montpellier (20:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Monaco vs PSV Eindhoven (17:45 - Thu 04 Nov 2021)
Marseille vs Lazio (20:00 - Thu 04 Nov 2021)
Roma vs Bodoe/Glimt (20:00 - Thu 04 Nov 2021)
Dortmund vs Ajax (20:00 - Wed 03 Nov 2021)
Sheriff Tiraspol vs Inter (20:00 - Wed 03 Nov 2021)
Sporting CP vs Besiktas (20:00 - Wed 03 Nov 2021)
Juventus vs Zenit St Petersburg (20:00 - Tue 02 Nov 2021)
Sevilla vs Lille (20:00 - Tue 02 Nov 2021)
Villarreal vs Young Boys (20:00 - Tue 02 Nov 2021)
Sassuolo vs Empoli (14:00 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Sporting CP vs Guimaraes (20:15 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Fiorentina vs Cagliari (13:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Lens vs Metz (13:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Lille vs Brest (19:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Lazio vs Marseille (16:45 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
Napoli vs Legia Warsaw (19:00 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
Lille vs Sevilla (19:00 - Wed 20 Oct 2021)
Zenit St Petersburg vs Juventus (19:00 - Wed 20 Oct 2021)
Ajax vs Dortmund (19:00 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)
FC Porto vs Milan (19:00 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)
Genoa vs Sassuolo (13:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Udinese vs Bologna (13:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Verona vs Spezia (13:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Roma vs Empoli (16:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)

292 total past events found