Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / BT Sport Extra

Banner

Now on BT Sport Extra:


Pacific FC vs Valour (23:00 - Sat 28 May 2022)

BT Sport Extra Schedule:

Pacific FC vs Valour
23:00 - Sat 28 May 2022

York9 vs Cavalry
18:00 - Sun 29 May 2022


Recent past events

Inter vs Sampdoria (16:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Spezia vs Napoli (10:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
FC Edmonton vs Atlético Ottawa (20:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Marseille vs Strasbourg (19:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Lazio vs Verona (18:45 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Monaco vs Brest (19:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Forge FC vs Atlético Ottawa (20:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Pacific FC vs FC Edmonton (23:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Venezia vs Bologna (13:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Central Coast Mariners vs Newcastle Jets (09:45 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Atlético Ottawa vs Pacific FC (22:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Valour vs HFX Wanderers (19:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Valour vs Forge FC (18:30 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Empoli vs Torino (13:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Adelaide United vs Brisbane Roar FC (09:45 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Perth Glory vs Western Sydney Wanderers FC (09:45 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Feyenoord vs Marseille (19:00 - Thu 28 Apr 2022)
Atalanta vs Torino (18:15 - Wed 27 Apr 2022)
Atlético Ottawa vs Valour (19:00 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Bologna vs Udinese (13:00 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Forge FC vs FC Edmonton (20:00 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Pacific FC vs HFX Wanderers (23:00 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Pacific FC vs Valour (20:00 - Sun 17 Apr 2022)
Newcastle Jets vs Melbourne Victory (09:45 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
St Etienne vs Brest (15:00 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Sampdoria vs Salernitana (12:30 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Atlético Ottawa vs HFX Wanderers (17:00 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
FC Edmonton vs York9 (01:00 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Forge FC vs Cavalry (20:00 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
PAOK vs Marseille (19:00 - Thu 14 Apr 2022)

382 total past events found