Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Premier Sports

Banner

Now on Premier Sports:


Premier Sports Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Terence Crawford vs Kell Brook (00:30 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Lazio vs Juventus (11:30 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Parma Calcio 1913 vs Fiorentina (19:45 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)
Sassuolo vs Udinese (19:45 - Fri 06 Nov 2020)
Genoa vs Torino (16:00 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
Napoli vs Sassuolo (17:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Udinese vs Milan (11:30 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Ajax vs Fortuna Sittard (19:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Inter vs Parma Calcio 1913 (17:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Cagliari vs Crotone (11:30 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Genoa vs Inter (16:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Verona vs Genoa (18:45 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
Bologna vs Sassuolo (10:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Spezia vs Fiorentina (13:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Udinese vs Parma Calcio 1913 (16:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Roma vs Benevento (18:45 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Napoli vs Atalanta (13:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Inter vs Milan (16:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Atalanta vs Cagliari (10:30 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Juventus vs Napoli (18:45 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Lazio vs Inter (13:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Milan vs Spezia (16:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Tottenham vs Maccabi Haifa (19:00 - Thu 01 Oct 2020)
Lazio vs Atalanta (18:45 - Wed 30 Sep 2020)
Bologna vs Parma Calcio 1913 (18:45 - Mon 28 Sep 2020)
Spezia vs Sassuolo (10:30 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Napoli vs Genoa (16:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Crotone vs Milan (16:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Sampdoria vs Benevento (16:00 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Milan vs Bologna (18:45 - Mon 21 Sep 2020)

674 total past events found