Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Turkey / BeIn Sports 3 Turkey

Banner on BeIn Sports 3 Turkey:

BeIn Sports 3 Turkey Schedule:

Quevilly vs FC Villefranche
14:00 - Sun 29 May 2022

St Etienne vs Auxerre
17:00 - Sun 29 May 2022


Recent past events

Kaiserslautern vs Dynamo Dresden (18:30 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Huddersfield Town vs Luton (18:45 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Werder Bremen vs Jahn Regensburg (13:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Giresunspor vs Istanbul Basaksehir (16:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Swindon vs Port Vale (11:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Rennes vs Marseille (19:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Ajaccio vs Toulouse (17:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Bayern Munich vs Stuttgart (15:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Malatyaspor vs Rizespor (13:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Hamburg vs Hannover (11:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Schalke 04 vs St Pauli (18:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Hertha vs Mainz (16:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
SPVGG Greuther Fürth vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Bayern München Basketball (18:00 - Tue 03 May 2022)
Leverkusen vs Ein Frankfurt (18:30 - Mon 02 May 2022)
Marseille vs Lyon (18:45 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Troyes vs Lille (11:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Rennes vs St Etienne (19:00 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Ingolstadt vs Hamburg (11:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Mainz vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Preston vs Blackburn (18:30 - Mon 25 Apr 2022)
Stade de Reims vs Marseille (18:45 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Nurnberg vs Sandhausen (11:30 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Bochum vs Augsburg (13:30 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Hertha vs Stuttgart (15:30 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Schalke 04 vs Werder Bremen (11:30 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
St Pauli vs Darmstadt (18:30 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Bayern Munich vs Dortmund (16:30 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Union Berlin (13:30 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Olympiacos BC vs AS Monaco Basket (16:00 - Fri 22 Apr 2022)

259 total past events found