Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / BeIn Sports HD 2 France

Banner on BeIn Sports HD 2 France:
Zenit St Petersburg vs Chelsea (17:45 - Wed 08 Dec 2021)

BeIn Sports HD 2 France Schedule:


Zenit St Petersburg vs Chelsea (17:45 - Wed 08 Dec 2021)

Le Havre vs Ajaccio (14:00 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Venezia vs Juventus (17:00 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Inter vs Cagliari (19:45 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

Osasuna vs Barcelona (15:15 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

Toulouse vs Rodez AF (19:45 - Mon 13 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Stuttgart vs Hertha (14:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
Bologna vs Fiorentina (11:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
Sampdoria vs Lazio (17:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
Milan vs Salernitana (14:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Roma vs Inter (17:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Union Berlin vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (19:30 - Fri 03 Dec 2021)
Fiorentina vs Sampdoria (17:30 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)
Goztepe vs Fenerbahce (17:00 - Mon 29 Nov 2021)
Napoli vs Lazio (19:45 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Valencia vs Vallecano (15:15 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Bielefeld (17:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Venezia vs Inter (19:45 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Besiktas vs Ajax (17:45 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Dynamo Kiev vs Bayern Munich (17:45 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
Inter vs Napoli (17:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Sociedad vs Valencia (20:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Dortmund vs Stuttgart (14:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Fiorentina vs Milan (19:45 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Levante vs Ath Bilbao (20:00 - Fri 19 Nov 2021)
Bolivia vs Uruguay (20:00 - Tue 16 Nov 2021)
Argentina vs Brazil (23:30 - Tue 16 Nov 2021)
Ecuador vs Venezuela (21:00 - Thu 11 Nov 2021)
Venezia vs Roma (11:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Napoli vs Verona (17:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Betis vs Sevilla (20:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Sochaux vs Nimes (14:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Juventus vs Fiorentina (17:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Cagliari vs Atalanta (19:45 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Mikaela Mayer vs Maiva Hamadouche (01:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Milan vs FC Porto (17:45 - Wed 03 Nov 2021)

434 total past events found