Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sky Sport 2 HD

Banner on Sky Sport 2 HD:

Sky Sport 2 HD Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

HC Erlangen vs GWD Minden (18:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Omega European Masters (11:30 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
BMW Championship (18:00 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Aberdeen Standard Investments Scottish Open (12:30 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
John Deere Classic (18:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Dubai Duty Free Irish Open (12:30 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
U.S. Open Day 4 (16:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
U.S. Open Day 2 (18:00 - Fri 18 Jun 2021)
Man City vs Everton (15:00 - Sun 23 May 2021)
PGA Championship Day 4 (17:00 - Sun 23 May 2021)
Everton vs Wolves (17:00 - Wed 19 May 2021)
West Brom vs West Ham (19:15 - Wed 19 May 2021)
Aston Villa vs Everton (17:00 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Betfred British Masters (13:30 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Man United vs Leicester (17:00 - Tue 11 May 2021)
Southampton vs Crystal Palace (19:15 - Tue 11 May 2021)
Fulham vs Burnley (19:00 - Mon 10 May 2021)
Wells Fargo Championship (18:00 - Thu 06 May 2021)
Dortmund vs Man City (19:00 - Wed 14 Apr 2021)
Paris SG vs Bayern Munich (19:00 - Tue 13 Apr 2021)
West Brom vs Southampton (17:00 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Brighton vs Everton (19:15 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 3 (19:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Paris SG (19:00 - Wed 07 Apr 2021)
Bahrain Grand Prix Qualifying (15:00 - Sat 27 Mar 2021)
The Honda Classic (18:00 - Sun 21 Mar 2021)
Brighton vs Newcastle (20:00 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Mönchengladbach vs Dortmund (19:45 - Tue 02 Mar 2021)
Sheffield United vs Newcastle (18:00 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Burnley vs Man United (20:15 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)

143 total past events found