Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sky Sport 2 DE

Banner on Sky Sport 2 DE:

Sky Sport 2 DE Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Wyndham Championship (19:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Ingolstadt vs Darmstadt (16:01 - Mon 01 Aug 2022)
Magdeburg vs Ein Frankfurt (18:46 - Mon 01 Aug 2022)
Kaiserslautern vs Freiburg (13:31 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Waldhof Mannheim vs Holstein Kiel (16:01 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Jahn Regensburg vs FC Koln (13:31 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Munich 1860 vs Dortmund (18:45 - Fri 29 Jul 2022)
SC Magdeburg vs Rhein-Neckar Löwen (13:30 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Handball Sport Verein Hamburg vs TVB 1898 Stuttgart (17:05 - Thu 09 Jun 2022)
Rhein-Neckar Löwen vs THW Kiel (17:05 - Wed 08 Jun 2022)
THW Kiel vs Handball Sport Verein Hamburg (12:00 - Sun 05 Jun 2022)
SC Magdeburg vs HBW Balingen-Weilstetten (17:05 - Thu 02 Jun 2022)
TVB 1898 Stuttgart vs SG Flensburg-Handewitt (17:05 - Thu 26 May 2022)
Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames (00:00 - Mon 23 May 2022)
SG Flensburg-Handewitt vs THW Kiel (12:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
New York Rangers vs Carolina Hurricanes (19:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Carolina Hurricanes vs New York Rangers (00:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Chelsea vs Leicester (19:00 - Thu 19 May 2022)
SC Magdeburg vs MT Melsungen (11:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Bergischer HC vs GWD Minden (16:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Füchse Berlin vs SC DHfK Leipzig (18:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
TPSG Frisch Auf Göppingen vs Handball Sport Verein Hamburg (17:05 - Thu 12 May 2022)
Leeds vs Chelsea (18:30 - Wed 11 May 2022)
GWD Minden vs TVB 1898 Stuttgart (12:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
HC Erlangen vs SC Magdeburg (18:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
HSG Wetzlar vs Füchse Berlin (16:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Nashville Predators vs Colorado Avalanche (20:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Crystal Palace vs Watford (14:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Toronto Maple Leafs (23:30 - Fri 06 May 2022)
SG Flensburg-Handewitt vs TPSG Frisch Auf Göppingen (17:05 - Thu 05 May 2022)

243 total past events found