Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Austria / Sky Sport Austria 3

Banner on Sky Sport Austria 3:
Juventus vs Malmo FF (17:45 - Wed 08 Dec 2021)

Sky Sport Austria 3 Schedule:


Juventus vs Malmo FF (17:45 - Wed 08 Dec 2021)

Wolfsburg vs Lille (20:00 - Wed 08 Dec 2021)

LASK vs HJK Helsinki (17:45 - Thu 09 Dec 2021)

Lazio vs Galatasaray (20:00 - Thu 09 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

FC Porto vs Ath Madrid (20:00 - Tue 07 Dec 2021)
Paris SG vs Club Brugge (17:45 - Tue 07 Dec 2021)
LASK vs SV Josko Ried (13:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
Wolfsberger AC vs SC Rheindorf Altach (16:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
Sturm Graz vs FC Trenkwalder Admira (16:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
TSV Hartberg vs LASK (13:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
FC Trenkwalder Admira vs Wolfsberger AC (16:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Galatasaray vs Marseille (17:45 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Maccabi Tel Aviv vs LASK (20:00 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Man City vs Paris SG (20:00 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Dynamo Kiev vs Bayern Munich (17:45 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
WSG Swarovski Tirol vs Wolfsberger AC (13:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
SV Salzburg vs FC Trenkwalder Admira (16:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
SC Rheindorf Altach vs Sturm Graz (18:00 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
TSV Hartberg vs Austria Klagenfurt (16:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
LASK vs Alashkert (17:45 - Thu 04 Nov 2021)
Union Berlin vs Feyenoord (20:00 - Thu 04 Nov 2021)
Real Madrid vs Shakhtar Donetsk (17:45 - Wed 03 Nov 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Paris SG (20:00 - Wed 03 Nov 2021)
Malmo FF vs Chelsea (17:45 - Tue 02 Nov 2021)
Atalanta vs Man United (20:00 - Tue 02 Nov 2021)
WSG Swarovski Tirol vs Austria Vienna (13:30 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
SC Rheindorf Altach vs TSV Hartberg (15:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
TSV Hartberg vs Rapid Vienna (12:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Man United vs Atalanta (19:00 - Wed 20 Oct 2021)
Club Brugge vs Man City (16:45 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)
Ath Madrid vs Liverpool (19:00 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)
WSG Swarovski Tirol vs TSV Hartberg (12:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
SC Rheindorf Altach vs SV Salzburg (15:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
TSV Hartberg vs Sturm Graz (12:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)

49 total past events found