Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Austria / Sky Sport Austria 4

Banner on Sky Sport Austria 4:
Zenit St Petersburg vs Chelsea (17:45 - Wed 08 Dec 2021)

Sky Sport Austria 4 Schedule:


Bayern Munich vs Barcelona (20:00 - Wed 08 Dec 2021)

Zenit St Petersburg vs Chelsea (17:45 - Wed 08 Dec 2021)

Union Berlin vs Slavia Prague (20:00 - Thu 09 Dec 2021)

Fenerbahce vs Ein Frankfurt (17:45 - Thu 09 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Dortmund vs Besiktas (20:00 - Tue 07 Dec 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Man City (17:45 - Tue 07 Dec 2021)
Wolfsberger AC vs SC Rheindorf Altach (16:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
WSG Swarovski Tirol vs Austria Klagenfurt (16:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
SC Rheindorf Altach vs WSG Swarovski Tirol (16:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Dinamo Zagreb vs Genk (17:45 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Monaco vs Sociedad (20:00 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Ath Madrid vs Milan (20:00 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Villarreal vs Man United (17:45 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
Barcelona vs Benfica (20:00 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
SV Josko Ried vs TSV Hartberg (16:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
FC Trenkwalder Admira vs SV Josko Ried (16:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Monaco vs PSV Eindhoven (17:45 - Thu 04 Nov 2021)
Marseille vs Lazio (20:00 - Thu 04 Nov 2021)
Milan vs FC Porto (17:45 - Wed 03 Nov 2021)
Dortmund vs Ajax (20:00 - Wed 03 Nov 2021)
Sevilla vs Lille (20:00 - Tue 02 Nov 2021)
Austria Klagenfurt vs FC Trenkwalder Admira (15:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
LASK vs SC Rheindorf Altach (12:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Lille vs Sevilla (19:00 - Wed 20 Oct 2021)
Besiktas vs Sporting CP (16:45 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)
Ajax vs Dortmund (19:00 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)
Austria Vienna vs FC Trenkwalder Admira (15:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
FC Trenkwalder Admira vs SC Rheindorf Altach (15:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Fenerbahce vs Olympiakos (16:45 - Thu 30 Sep 2021)
Zenit St Petersburg vs Malmo FF (16:45 - Wed 29 Sep 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Dynamo Kiev (19:00 - Wed 29 Sep 2021)
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Inter (16:45 - Tue 28 Sep 2021)
Dortmund vs Sporting CP (19:00 - Tue 28 Sep 2021)
Austria Klagenfurt vs LASK (12:30 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)

39 total past events found