Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Switzerland / Sky Sport 1 CH

Banner on Sky Sport 1 CH:
Carolina Hurricanes vs New York Rangers (00:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Sky Sport 1 CH Schedule:


Carolina Hurricanes vs New York (00:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Recent past events

Edmonton Oilers vs Florida Panthers (02:00 - Fri 21 Jan 2022)
New Jersey Devils vs Arizona Coyotes (00:00 - Thu 20 Jan 2022)
Los Angeles Kings vs Tampa Bay Lightning (03:30 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)
Buffalo Sabres vs Detroit Red Wings (18:00 - Mon 17 Jan 2022)
San Jose Sharks vs Los Angeles Kings (21:00 - Mon 17 Jan 2022)
Arizona Coyotes vs Colorado Avalanche (02:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Florida Panthers vs Dallas Stars (00:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Florida Panthers vs Columbus Blue Jackets (23:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Detroit Red Wings vs Winnipeg Jets (00:30 - Fri 14 Jan 2022)
Boston Bruins vs Montreal Canadiens (00:00 - Thu 13 Jan 2022)
Florida Panthers vs Vancouver Canucks (00:00 - Wed 12 Jan 2022)
Washington Capitals vs Boston Bruins (00:00 - Tue 11 Jan 2022)
Anaheim Ducks vs New York Rangers (03:00 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
St. Louis Blues vs Dallas Stars (19:00 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Boston Bruins (00:00 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Carolina Hurricanes vs Calgary Flames (00:00 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)
Dallas Stars vs Pittsburgh Penguins (19:00 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)

17 total past events found