Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Switzerland / Sky Sport 2 CH

Banner on Sky Sport 2 CH:

Sky Sport 2 CH Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

SC Magdeburg vs Rhein-Neckar Löwen (13:30 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Handball Sport Verein Hamburg vs TVB 1898 Stuttgart (17:05 - Thu 09 Jun 2022)
Rhein-Neckar Löwen vs THW Kiel (17:05 - Wed 08 Jun 2022)
THW Kiel vs Handball Sport Verein Hamburg (12:00 - Sun 05 Jun 2022)
SC Magdeburg vs HBW Balingen-Weilstetten (17:05 - Thu 02 Jun 2022)
TVB 1898 Stuttgart vs SG Flensburg-Handewitt (17:05 - Thu 26 May 2022)
Edmonton Oilers vs Calgary Flames (00:00 - Mon 23 May 2022)
New York Rangers vs Carolina Hurricanes (19:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
SG Flensburg-Handewitt vs THW Kiel (12:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
SC Magdeburg vs MT Melsungen (11:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Bergischer HC vs GWD Minden (16:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Füchse Berlin vs SC DHfK Leipzig (18:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
TPSG Frisch Auf Göppingen vs Handball Sport Verein Hamburg (17:05 - Thu 12 May 2022)
GWD Minden vs TVB 1898 Stuttgart (12:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
HC Erlangen vs SC Magdeburg (18:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
HSG Wetzlar vs Füchse Berlin (16:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Nashville Predators vs Colorado Avalanche (20:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
SG Flensburg-Handewitt vs TPSG Frisch Auf Göppingen (17:05 - Thu 05 May 2022)
Winnipeg Jets vs Seattle Kraken (18:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
SC Magdeburg vs Füchse Berlin (12:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
SG Flensburg-Handewitt vs Handball Sport Verein Hamburg (16:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Edmonton Oilers vs Vancouver Canucks (01:00 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
THW Kiel vs HSG Wetzlar (17:05 - Thu 28 Apr 2022)
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Edmonton Oilers (17:00 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Philadelphia Flyers vs Pittsburgh Penguins (20:00 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Detroit Red Wings vs Pittsburgh Penguins (16:30 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Boston Bruins vs Pittsburgh Penguins (16:30 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Edmonton Oilers vs Vegas Golden Knights (20:00 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Minnesota Wild vs Los Angeles Kings (21:00 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)
Washington Capitals vs Boston Bruins (17:30 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)

65 total past events found