Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sportdigital TV

Banner on Sportdigital TV:
West Brom vs Watford (19:00 - Mon 08 Aug 2022)

Sportdigital TV Schedule:

West Brom vs Watford
19:00 - Mon 08 Aug 2022

PSV Eindhoven vs Monaco
18:30 - Tue 09 Aug 2022

Palmeiras vs Atletico MG
00:30 - Thu 11 Aug 2022

Estudiantes de la Plata vs Atletico PR
00:30 - Fri 12 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors vs Ulsan Hyundai FC (10:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Atletico MG vs Atletico PR (22:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Palmeiras vs Goias (19:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Vitesse vs Feyenoord (12:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Boca Juniors vs Platense (00:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Braga vs Sporting CP (17:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Fortuna Sittard vs Ajax (14:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
PSV Eindhoven vs FC Emmen (18:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Norwich vs Wigan (11:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
FC Porto vs Maritimo (19:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Atletico PR vs Estudiantes de la Plata (00:30 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
Benfica vs Arouca (19:15 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
Atletico MG vs Palmeiras (00:30 - Thu 04 Aug 2022)
Monaco vs PSV Eindhoven (18:00 - Tue 02 Aug 2022)
Watford vs Sheffield United (19:00 - Mon 01 Aug 2022)
Sparta Prague vs Liberec (17:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Patronato de Parana vs Boca Juniors (21:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Internacional vs Atletico MG (19:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Hradec Králové vs Slavia Prague (14:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Radomiak Radom vs Gornik Zabrze (15:30 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Corinthians vs Botafogo RJ (22:00 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Yokohama F Marinos vs Kashima Antlers (10:00 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Flamengo vs Atletico PR (00:30 - Thu 28 Jul 2022)
Fenerbahce vs Dynamo Kiev (17:00 - Wed 27 Jul 2022)
Slask Wroclaw vs Pogon Szczecin (15:30 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
New York City vs Inter Miami (23:00 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Legia Warsaw vs Zaglebie Lubin (18:00 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Dynamo Kiev vs Fenerbahce (18:00 - Wed 20 Jul 2022)
Sporting CP vs Roma (19:00 - Tue 19 Jul 2022)
Gornik Zabrze vs Cracovia Krakow (17:00 - Mon 18 Jul 2022)

1133 total past events found