Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sportdigital TV

Banner on Sportdigital TV:
FC Utrecht vs PSV Eindhoven (12:30 - Sun 16 May 2021)

Sportdigital TV Schedule:


FC Utrecht vs PSV Eindhoven (12:30 - Sun 16 May 2021)

Recent past events

PSV Eindhoven vs PEC Zwolle (12:30 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Independiente del Valle vs Palmeiras (00:30 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Santos FC vs Boca Juniors (22:15 - Tue 11 May 2021)
Feyenoord vs Ajax (12:30 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Willem II vs PSV Eindhoven (14:45 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Inter Miami vs Atlanta United (17:00 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Derby vs Sheffield Weds (11:30 - Sat 08 May 2021)
AZ Alkmaar vs Fortuna Sittard (18:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Benfica vs FC Porto (17:30 - Thu 06 May 2021)
Defensa y Justicia vs Palmeiras (00:00 - Wed 05 May 2021)
Braga vs F.C. Paços de Ferreira (18:00 - Wed 05 May 2021)
Rio Ave vs Sporting CP (20:15 - Wed 05 May 2021)
Santos FC vs The Strongest (22:00 - Tue 04 May 2021)
Boca Juniors vs Santos FC (00:30 - Wed 28 Apr 2021)
Flamengo vs Unión La Calera (22:15 - Tue 27 Apr 2021)
Benfica vs Santa Clara (18:00 - Mon 26 Apr 2021)
Moreirense vs FC Porto (20:15 - Mon 26 Apr 2021)
Fluminense vs River Plate (22:00 - Thu 22 Apr 2021)
The Strongest vs Boca Juniors (22:00 - Wed 21 Apr 2021)
Inter Miami vs L.A. Galaxy (19:00 - Sun 18 Apr 2021)
Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo vs Yokohama F Marinos (10:00 - Fri 16 Apr 2021)
SC Farense vs Sporting CP (20:00 - Fri 16 Apr 2021)
Gremio vs Independiente del Valle (22:15 - Wed 14 Apr 2021)
Watford vs Reading (18:45 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Independiente del Valle vs Gremio (22:15 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Middlesbrough vs Watford (11:30 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Rotherham vs Wycombe (14:00 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Huddersfield Town vs Brentford (11:30 - Sat 03 Apr 2021)
Birmingham vs Swansea (19:00 - Fri 02 Apr 2021)
Cardiff vs Nottingham F. (14:00 - Fri 02 Apr 2021)

404 total past events found