Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sportdigital TV

Banner on Sportdigital TV:

Sportdigital TV Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Flamengo vs Defensa y Justicia (00:30 - Thu 22 Jul 2021)
Honduras vs Qatar (01:00 - Wed 21 Jul 2021)
PSV Eindhoven vs Galatasaray (19:00 - Wed 21 Jul 2021)
Palmeiras vs Universidad Católica (22:15 - Wed 21 Jul 2021)
Costa Rica vs Jamaica (23:00 - Tue 20 Jul 2021)
Mexico vs El Salvador (02:00 - Mon 19 Jul 2021)
Panama vs Honduras (01:30 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
USA vs Canada (21:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
Atletico GO vs Palmeiras (19:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
Atlanta United vs New England Rev. (21:00 - Sat 17 Jul 2021)
Grenada vs Qatar (23:30 - Sat 17 Jul 2021)
Suriname vs Costa Rica (00:30 - Sat 17 Jul 2021)
Martinique vs USA (01:30 - Fri 16 Jul 2021)
Guadeloupe vs Jamaica (22:30 - Fri 16 Jul 2021)
Guatemala vs Mexico (01:30 - Thu 15 Jul 2021)
Haiti vs Canada (23:30 - Thu 15 Jul 2021)
Honduras vs Grenada (01:00 - Wed 14 Jul 2021)
Qatar vs Panama (00:57 - Tue 13 Jul 2021)
Trinidad and Tobago vs El Salvador (23:30 - Wed 14 Jul 2021)
Costa Rica vs Guadeloupe (01:00 - Tue 13 Jul 2021)
Jamaica vs Suriname (22:30 - Mon 12 Jul 2021)
Argentina vs Brazil (00:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Juventude vs Atletico GO (14:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Peru vs Colombia (00:00 - Sat 10 Jul 2021)
Argentina vs Colombia (01:00 - Wed 07 Jul 2021)
Santos FC vs Atletico PR (22:30 - Tue 06 Jul 2021)
Brazil vs Peru (23:00 - Mon 05 Jul 2021)
Argentina vs Ecuador (01:00 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Brazil vs Chile (00:00 - Sat 03 Jul 2021)
Peru vs Paraguay (21:00 - Fri 02 Jul 2021)

472 total past events found