Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / L'Équipe

Banner on L'Équipe:

L'Équipe Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Club Brugge vs Anderlecht (16:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Freiburg vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (18:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (19:00 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Club Brugge vs St. Gilloise (18:30 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Juventus vs Inter (19:00 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Olympiacos BC vs AS Monaco Basket (18:30 - Wed 04 May 2022)
AS Monaco Basket vs Olympiacos BC (19:00 - Wed 27 Apr 2022)
Tour de Romandie Stage 2 (13:30 - Wed 27 Apr 2022)
St. Gilloise vs Anderlecht (16:30 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Betis vs Valencia (20:00 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
France Handball Women vs Ukraine Handball Women (18:30 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Juventus vs Fiorentina (19:00 - Wed 20 Apr 2022)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Union Berlin (18:45 - Wed 20 Apr 2022)
Inter vs Milan (19:00 - Tue 19 Apr 2022)
Hamburg vs Freiburg (18:45 - Tue 19 Apr 2022)
Kortrijk vs Anderlecht (16:30 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)
AS Monaco Basket vs ALBA Berlin (17:00 - Fri 08 Apr 2022)
Standard vs St. Gilloise (11:30 - Sun 03 Apr 2022)
Olimpia Milano vs AS Monaco Basket (18:30 - Thu 31 Mar 2022)
Algeria vs Cameroon (19:30 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
Morocco vs DR Congo (19:30 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
Nigeria vs Ghana (17:00 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
Senegal vs Egypt (17:00 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
Tunisia vs Mali (19:30 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
Poland vs Sweden (18:45 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
Turkey vs Italy (18:45 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
Gent–Wevelgem (12:15 - Sun 27 Mar 2022)
Ireland vs Belgium (17:00 - Sat 26 Mar 2022)
Spain vs Albania (18:45 - Sat 26 Mar 2022)
Germany vs Israel (19:45 - Sat 26 Mar 2022)

283 total past events found