Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / Golf +

Banner on Golf +:

Golf + Schedule:


WGC HSBC Champions (14:00 - Thu 28 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

U.S. Open Day 3 (17:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
U.S. Open Day 2 (18:00 - Fri 18 Jun 2021)
U.S. Open (18:00 - Thu 17 Jun 2021)
Scandinavian Mixed Hosted by Henrik & Annika (12:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Palmetto Championship (18:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Charles Schwab Challenge (18:30 - Sun 30 May 2021)
PGA Championship Day 2 (17:00 - Fri 21 May 2021)
PGA Championship Day 1 (17:00 - Thu 20 May 2021)
AT&T Byron Nelson (19:30 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Betfred British Masters (13:30 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Wells Fargo Championship (18:00 - Thu 06 May 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 4 (19:05 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 3 (19:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 2 (19:00 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Magical Kenya Open (10:00 - Thu 18 Mar 2021)
The Honda Classic (18:00 - Sun 21 Mar 2021)
Sentry Tournament of Champions (21:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
U.S. Women s Open (16:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Mayakoba Golf Classic (18:00 - Sun 06 Dec 2020)
The RSM Classic (18:00 - Sun 22 Nov 2020)
Scottish Championship (11:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
The CJ Cup @ Shadow Creek (21:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Shriners Hospitals for Children Open (21:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Sanderson Farms Championship (20:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Aberdeen Standard Investments Scottish Open (12:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
U.S. Open Round 4 (17:00 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
The Northern Trust Round 1 (19:00 - Thu 20 Aug 2020)
Celtic Classic Round 4 (14:00 - Sun 16 Aug 2020)
Wyndham Championship Round 4 (18:00 - Sun 16 Aug 2020)
Wyndham Championship Round 3 (18:00 - Sat 15 Aug 2020)

59 total past events found