Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / BeIn Sports Max 7

Banner on BeIn Sports Max 7:

BeIn Sports Max 7 Schedule:


Ein Frankfurt vs FC Koln (13:30 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)

Hoffenheim vs Wolfsburg (13:30 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)

Recent past events

Sevilla vs Valencia (17:30 - Wed 22 Sep 2021)
Villarreal vs Elche (20:00 - Wed 22 Sep 2021)
Man City vs Wycombe (18:45 - Tue 21 Sep 2021)
Venezia vs Spezia (13:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Verona vs Roma (16:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Bielefeld vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Stoke vs Barnsley (18:45 - Wed 15 Sep 2021)
Bournemouth vs QPR (18:45 - Tue 14 Sep 2021)
Spezia vs Udinese (13:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Fenerbahce vs Sivasspor (14:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Trabzonspor vs Galatasaray (17:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Empoli vs Venezia (13:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Cadiz vs Osasuna (17:30 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Mainz vs SPVGG Greuther Fürth (13:30 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Besiktas vs Karagumruk (18:45 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Mallorca vs Betis (17:30 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Germany vs Hungary (19:00 - Wed 23 Jun 2021)
Hungary vs France (13:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
Espérance de Tunis vs Al Ahly SC (16:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
Sassuolo vs Lazio (18:45 - Sun 23 May 2021)
Wolfsburg vs Mainz (13:30 - Sat 22 May 2021)
Celta Vigo vs Betis (16:00 - Sat 22 May 2021)
Sociedad vs Valladolid (16:30 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Hertha vs FC Koln (13:30 - Sat 15 May 2021)
Cagliari vs Fiorentina (16:30 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Inter vs Roma (18:45 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Alaves vs Levante (12:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Le Havre vs FC Chambly (18:00 - Sat 01 May 2021)
Guingamp vs Paris FC (18:00 - Sat 24 Apr 2021)
Pau FC vs Auxerre (18:00 - Tue 20 Apr 2021)

127 total past events found