Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Australia / Fox Footy

Banner on Fox Footy:

Fox Footy Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Port Adelaide Football Club vs Western Bulldogs (09:40 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Melbourne Football Club vs Geelong Football Club (09:50 - Fri 10 Sep 2021)
Hawthorn Football Club vs Western Bulldogs (03:45 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Geelong Football Club vs St Kilda Football Club (06:35 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Collingwood Football Club vs Brisbane Lions (09:25 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
West Coast Eagles vs North Melbourne Football Club (09:40 - Mon 12 Jul 2021)
Gold Coast Football Club vs Port Adelaide Football Club (02:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
North Melbourne Football Club vs Brisbane Lions (06:20 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
Greater Western Sydney Giants vs Carlton Football Club (09:10 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
Geelong Football Club vs Western Bulldogs (09:50 - Fri 18 Jun 2021)
Melbourne Football Club vs Collingwood Football Club (05:20 - Mon 14 Jun 2021)
North Melbourne Football Club vs Greater Western Sydney Giants (05:20 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Fremantle Football Club vs Gold Coast Football Club (06:15 - Sat 12 Jun 2021)
St Kilda Football Club vs Adelaide Football Club (02:00 - Sat 12 Jun 2021)
Sydney Swans vs Hawthorn Football Club (09:50 - Fri 11 Jun 2021)
Port Adelaide Football Club vs Geelong Football Club (09:40 - Thu 10 Jun 2021)
Fremantle Football Club vs Western Bulldogs (09:40 - Sun 06 Jun 2021)
Gold Coast Football Club vs Adelaide Football Club (05:05 - Sun 21 Jun 2020)
North Melbourne Football Club vs Sydney Swans (03:45 - Sat 20 Jun 2020)
Collingwood Football Club vs St Kilda Football Club (06:35 - Sat 20 Jun 2020)
Geelong Football Club vs Carlton Football Club (09:40 - Sat 20 Jun 2020)
Western Bulldogs vs Greater Western Sydney Giants (09:50 - Fri 19 Jun 2020)
Richmond Football Club vs Hawthorn Football Club (09:40 - Thu 18 Jun 2020)
Greater Western Sydney Giants vs North Melbourne Football Club (03:05 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Sydney Swans vs Essendon Football Club (05:35 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
St Kilda Football Club vs Western Bulldogs (08:05 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Brisbane Lions vs Fremantle Football Club (03:45 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)
Carlton Football Club vs Melbourne Football Club (06:35 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)
Gold Coast Football Club vs West Coast Eagles (09:40 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)
Port Adelaide Football Club vs Adelaide Football Club (09:40 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)

77 total past events found