Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Australia / Fox Footy

Banner on Fox Footy:

Fox Footy Schedule:

Essendon Football Club vs Richmond Football Club
04:00 - Sat 20 Aug 2022

Geelong Football Club vs West Coast Eagles
04:00 - Sat 20 Aug 2022

Greater Western Sydney Giants vs Fremantle Football Club
04:00 - Sat 20 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Essendon Football Club vs Port Adelaide Football Club (06:40 - Sun 14 Aug 2022)
Richmond Football Club vs Hawthorn Football Club (03:10 - Sun 14 Aug 2022)
Gold Coast Football Club vs Geelong Football Club (06:35 - Sat 13 Aug 2022)
Melbourne Football Club vs Carlton Football Club (09:25 - Sat 13 Aug 2022)
Western Bulldogs vs Greater Western Sydney Giants (03:45 - Sat 13 Aug 2022)
St Kilda Football Club vs Brisbane Lions (09:50 - Fri 12 Aug 2022)
North Melbourne Football Club vs Sydney Swans (03:10 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
West Coast Eagles vs Adelaide Football Club (06:10 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Geelong Football Club vs St Kilda Football Club (09:25 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Hawthorn Football Club vs Gold Coast Football Club (03:45 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Western Bulldogs vs Fremantle Football Club (06:35 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Melbourne Football Club vs Collingwood Football Club (09:50 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
Essendon Football Club vs North Melbourne Football Club (06:40 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Gold Coast Football Club vs West Coast Eagles (03:10 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Collingwood Football Club vs Port Adelaide Football Club (03:45 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Geelong Football Club vs Western Bulldogs (09:25 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
St Kilda Football Club vs Hawthorn Football Club (06:35 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Fremantle Football Club vs Melbourne Football Club (10:10 - Fri 29 Jul 2022)
Carlton Football Club vs Greater Western Sydney Giants (03:10 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
West Coast Eagles vs St Kilda Football Club (06:40 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
North Melbourne Football Club vs Hawthorn Football Club (03:45 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Port Adelaide Football Club vs Geelong Football Club (06:35 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Western Bulldogs vs Melbourne Football Club (09:25 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Richmond Football Club vs Fremantle Football Club (09:50 - Fri 22 Jul 2022)
Essendon Football Club vs Gold Coast Football Club (06:40 - Sun 17 Jul 2022)
Hawthorn Football Club vs West Coast Eagles (03:10 - Sun 17 Jul 2022)
Adelaide Football Club vs Collingwood Football Club (03:45 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Carlton Football Club vs Geelong Football Club (09:25 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
North Melbourne Football Club vs Richmond Football Club (06:35 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Western Bulldogs vs St Kilda Football Club (09:50 - Fri 15 Jul 2022)

201 total past events found