Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Slovenia / TV Slovenija 2

Banner on TV Slovenija 2:

TV Slovenija 2 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Germany Women vs France Women (19:00 - Wed 27 Jul 2022)
England Women vs Sweden Women (19:00 - Tue 26 Jul 2022)
France Women vs Belgium Women (19:00 - Thu 14 Jul 2022)
Netherlands Women vs Portugal Women (19:00 - Wed 13 Jul 2022)
Germany Women vs Spain Women (19:00 - Tue 12 Jul 2022)
England Women vs Norway Women (19:00 - Mon 11 Jul 2022)
France Women vs Italy Women (19:00 - Sun 10 Jul 2022)
Netherlands Women vs Sweden Women (19:00 - Sat 09 Jul 2022)
Germany Women vs Denmark Women (19:00 - Fri 08 Jul 2022)
Czech Republic Ice Hockey vs USA Ice Hockey (12:20 - Sun 29 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (17:20 - Sun 29 May 2022)
Canada Ice Hockey vs Czech Republic Ice Hockey (15:20 - Sat 28 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs USA Ice Hockey (11:20 - Sat 28 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Czech Republic Ice Hockey (17:20 - Tue 24 May 2022)
USA Ice Hockey vs Czech Republic Ice Hockey (13:20 - Mon 23 May 2022)
Canada Ice Hockey vs Switzerland Ice Hockey (13:20 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Sweden Ice Hockey (17:20 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs USA Ice Hockey (17:20 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Czech Republic Ice Hockey vs Sweden Ice Hockey (17:20 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Germany Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (17:20 - Fri 13 May 2022)
KK Zadar vs KK Cedevita Olimpija (17:00 - Sat 19 Mar 2022)
KK Mornar Bar vs KK Cedevita Olimpija (17:00 - Sat 05 Mar 2022)
Sweden Ice Hockey vs Slovakia Ice Hockey (13:10 - Sat 19 Feb 2022)
Russian Olympic Committee Ice Hockey vs Sweden Ice Hockey (13:10 - Fri 18 Feb 2022)
Russian Olympic Committee Ice Hockey vs Denmark Ice Hockey (06:00 - Wed 16 Feb 2022)
Sweden Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (13:30 - Wed 16 Feb 2022)
USA Ice Hockey vs Germany Ice Hockey (13:10 - Sun 13 Feb 2022)
Russian Olympic Committee Ice Hockey vs Czech Republic Ice Hockey (13:10 - Sat 12 Feb 2022)
Latvia Ice Hockey vs Finland Ice Hockey (13:10 - Fri 11 Feb 2022)
Canada Ice Hockey vs Germany Ice Hockey (13:10 - Thu 10 Feb 2022)

39 total past events found