Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Greek

Site
Home / TV Channels / Greece / Novasports 6

Banner on Novasports 6:

Novasports 6 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Gent vs Club Brugge (12:30 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Dortmund vs Bochum (14:30 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Genk vs Mechelen (18:45 - Fri 28 Oct 2022)
FC Groningen vs PSV Eindhoven (12:30 - Sun 23 Oct 2022)
Leverkusen vs Wolfsburg (13:30 - Sat 22 Oct 2022)
Newcastle vs Everton (18:30 - Wed 19 Oct 2022)
Ajax vs Excelsior (18:00 - Sun 16 Oct 2022)
Paderborn vs Sandhausen (11:30 - Sun 16 Oct 2022)
Werder Bremen vs Mainz (13:30 - Sat 15 Oct 2022)
Mainz vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (13:30 - Sat 08 Oct 2022)
Club Brugge vs Mechelen (18:45 - Sat 01 Oct 2022)
FC Koln vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 01 Oct 2022)
San Marino vs Estonia (18:45 - Mon 26 Sep 2022)
Slovakia vs Azerbaijan (18:45 - Thu 22 Sep 2022)
Bochum vs FC Koln (15:30 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
St. Gilloise vs Genk (16:30 - Sun 11 Sep 2022)
Nashville SC vs L.A. Galaxy (19:30 - Sat 10 Sep 2022)
Paris SG vs Brest (15:00 - Sat 10 Sep 2022)
Sudtirol vs Pisa (14:15 - Sun 04 Sep 2022)
Stuttgart vs Schalke 04 (13:30 - Sat 03 Sep 2022)
Nottingham Forest vs Bournemouth (14:00 - Sat 03 Sep 2022)
Marseille vs Clermont Foot (19:00 - Wed 31 Aug 2022)
Monaco vs Troyes (17:00 - Wed 31 Aug 2022)
Atlanta United vs DC United (20:00 - Sun 28 Aug 2022)
Brentford vs Everton (14:00 - Sat 27 Aug 2022)
Southampton vs Leeds (14:00 - Sat 13 Aug 2022)
Atlanta United vs Seattle Sounders FC (19:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Leeds vs Wolves (14:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)

28 total past events found