Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Greece / Novasports 4

Banner on Novasports 4:

Novasports 4 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Lille vs Rennes (19:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Dinamo Basket Sassari vs Basket Brescia Leonessa (18:45 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs Victoria Libertas (19:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Werder Bremen vs Jahn Regensburg (13:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Antwerp vs Club Brugge (11:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Leverkusen vs Freiburg (13:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Nice vs Lille (19:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
AZ Alkmaar vs Ajax (12:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Feyenoord vs PSV Eindhoven (14:45 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Pallacanestro Trieste vs Universo Treviso Basket (18:45 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Hoffenheim vs Leverkusen (13:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Nashville SC vs Philadelphia Union (20:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
PSV Eindhoven vs Willem II (12:30 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Olimpia Milano vs New Basket Brindisi (15:30 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Dortmund vs Bochum (13:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Bayern München Basketball vs FC Barcelona Basquet (18:45 - Fri 29 Apr 2022)
Bayern München Basketball vs FC Barcelona Basquet (17:00 - Wed 27 Apr 2022)
Napoli Basket vs Dinamo Basket Sassari (18:45 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Union Berlin (13:30 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs Maccabi Tel Aviv BC (18:45 - Fri 22 Apr 2022)
Olimpia Milano vs Anadolu Efes SK (18:30 - Thu 21 Apr 2022)
Angers vs Paris SG (19:00 - Wed 20 Apr 2022)
Stade de Reims vs Lille (17:00 - Wed 20 Apr 2022)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Bayern München Basketball (19:00 - Tue 19 Apr 2022)
Universo Treviso Basket vs New Basket Brindisi (18:45 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Derthona Basket vs Basket Brescia Leonessa (18:45 - Wed 13 Apr 2022)
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs Olimpia Milano (15:30 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)
Aquila Basket Trento vs New Basket Brindisi (16:00 - Sat 09 Apr 2022)
AS Monaco Basket vs ALBA Berlin (17:00 - Fri 08 Apr 2022)
Anadolu Efes SK vs ALBA Berlin (17:30 - Fri 01 Apr 2022)

124 total past events found