Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Poland / Polsat Sport News

Banner on Polsat Sport News:

Polsat Sport News Schedule:

Palmeiras vs Atletico MG
00:30 - Thu 11 Aug 2022

Go Ahead Eagles vs PSV Eindhoven
16:45 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Corinthians vs Palmeiras
22:00 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Ajax vs FC Groningen
12:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Bologna vs Cosenza (19:15 - Mon 08 Aug 2022)
Spezia vs Como (16:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Sampdoria vs Reggina (19:15 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
Real Madrid vs Juventus (02:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Celtic vs Aberdeen (15:30 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Botafogo RJ vs Atletico MG (21:00 - Sun 17 Jul 2022)
Inter Miami vs Philadelphia Union (00:00 - Thu 14 Jul 2022)
Brazil Volleyball Women vs Bulgaria Volleyball Women (17:00 - Fri 01 Jul 2022)
Italy Volleyball Women vs South Korea Volleyball Women (13:30 - Fri 01 Jul 2022)
South Korea Volleyball Women vs Brazil Volleyball Women (17:00 - Thu 30 Jun 2022)
Atletico PR vs Bragantino (19:30 - Sat 25 Jun 2022)
Japan Volleyball vs Italy Volleyball (11:00 - Fri 24 Jun 2022)
Argentina Volleyball vs Slovenia Volleyball (11:00 - Thu 23 Jun 2022)
USA Volleyball vs Iran Volleyball (17:00 - Thu 23 Jun 2022)
Artur Beterbiev vs Joe Smith Jr (03:00 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Armenia vs Scotland (16:00 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
England vs Hungary (18:45 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
Iran Volleyball vs Japan Volleyball (16:00 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Netherlands Volleyball vs Australia Volleyball (19:00 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Wales vs Belgium (18:45 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Germany Volleyball vs Serbia Volleyball (17:00 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Slovenia Volleyball vs China Volleyball (21:00 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Japan Volleyball vs USA Volleyball (21:00 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
Denmark vs Croatia (18:45 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
Santos FC vs Internacional (00:30 - Thu 09 Jun 2022)
Serbia Volleyball vs France Volleyball (20:30 - Thu 09 Jun 2022)
Ireland vs Ukraine (18:45 - Wed 08 Jun 2022)
Japan Volleyball vs Netherlands Volleyball (21:00 - Wed 08 Jun 2022)
Bulgaria Volleyball vs Serbia Volleyball (20:30 - Tue 07 Jun 2022)
Iceland vs Albania (18:45 - Mon 06 Jun 2022)

81 total past events found