Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Italy / Sky Sport Serie A

Banner on Sky Sport Serie A:

Sky Sport Serie A Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Inter vs Dynamo Kiev (16:30 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Milan vs Panathinaikos (18:30 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Argentina vs Brazil (00:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Peru vs Colombia (00:00 - Sat 10 Jul 2021)
Argentina vs Colombia (01:00 - Wed 07 Jul 2021)
Argentina vs Ecuador (01:00 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Brazil vs Chile (00:00 - Sat 03 Jul 2021)
Peru vs Paraguay (21:00 - Fri 02 Jul 2021)
Bolivia vs Argentina (00:00 - Tue 29 Jun 2021)
Brazil vs Ecuador (21:00 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
Chile vs Paraguay (00:00 - Fri 25 Jun 2021)
Ecuador vs Peru (21:00 - Wed 23 Jun 2021)
Argentina vs Paraguay (00:00 - Tue 22 Jun 2021)
Colombia vs Peru (00:00 - Mon 21 Jun 2021)
Uruguay vs Chile (21:00 - Mon 21 Jun 2021)
Venezuela vs Ecuador (21:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Argentina vs Uruguay (00:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
Brazil vs Peru (00:00 - Fri 18 Jun 2021)
Chile vs Bolivia (21:00 - Fri 18 Jun 2021)
Colombia vs Venezuela (21:00 - Thu 17 Jun 2021)
Paraguay vs Bolivia (00:00 - Tue 15 Jun 2021)
Colombia vs Ecuador (00:00 - Mon 14 Jun 2021)
Argentina vs Chile (21:00 - Mon 14 Jun 2021)
Napoli vs Verona (18:45 - Sun 23 May 2021)
Crotone vs Fiorentina (18:45 - Sat 22 May 2021)
Verona vs Bologna (18:45 - Mon 17 May 2021)
Benevento vs Crotone (13:00 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Parma Calcio 1913 vs Sassuolo (16:00 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Milan vs Cagliari (18:45 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Genoa vs Atalanta (13:00 - Sat 15 May 2021)

350 total past events found