Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / Eurosport Player France

Banner on Eurosport Player France:
Hacken vs Helsingborg (17:00 - Mon 08 Aug 2022)

Eurosport Player France Schedule:

Hacken vs Helsingborg
17:00 - Mon 08 Aug 2022

Varbergs BoIS FC vs IFK Gothenburg
17:00 - Mon 08 Aug 2022

Helsingborg vs Sirius
15:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Malmo FF vs GIF Sundsvall
13:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

AIK vs IFK Varnamo
13:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Djurgaarden vs Kalmar FF
13:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Degerfors vs Varbergs BoIS FC
15:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Elfsborg vs Norrkoping
15:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Hacken vs Mjallby
17:00 - Mon 15 Aug 2022

IFK Gothenburg vs Hammarby
17:10 - Mon 15 Aug 2022

IFK Varnamo vs Elfsborg
13:00 - Sun 21 Aug 2022

Varbergs BoIS FC vs Djurgaarden
13:00 - Sun 21 Aug 2022

Norrkoping vs AIK
15:30 - Sun 21 Aug 2022

GIF Sundsvall vs Helsingborg
15:30 - Sun 21 Aug 2022

Mjallby vs Malmo FF
13:00 - Sun 21 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Hammarby vs GIF Sundsvall (13:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
IFK Varnamo vs Djurgaarden (15:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Kalmar FF vs AIK (13:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Mjallby vs Elfsborg (15:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Sirius vs Malmo FF (13:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Norrkoping vs Degerfors (13:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
IFK Gothenburg vs Norrkoping (17:00 - Mon 01 Aug 2022)
Elfsborg vs Hacken (13:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Hammarby vs IFK Varnamo (13:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Sirius vs Mjallby (13:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Degerfors vs Kalmar FF (13:00 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
GIF Sundsvall vs Varbergs BoIS FC (15:30 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Norrkoping vs IFK Gothenburg (17:00 - Mon 25 Jul 2022)
Varbergs BoIS FC vs Hammarby (17:00 - Mon 25 Jul 2022)
IFK Varnamo vs AIK (13:00 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Kalmar FF vs Elfsborg (15:30 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Helsingborg vs GIF Sundsvall (13:00 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Hacken vs Djurgaarden (15:30 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Malmo FF vs Sirius (13:00 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Mjallby vs Degerfors (15:30 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
GIF Sundsvall vs Hacken (17:00 - Mon 18 Jul 2022)
Varbergs BoIS FC vs Helsingborg (17:00 - Mon 18 Jul 2022)
IFK Gothenburg vs Mjallby (13:00 - Sun 17 Jul 2022)
AIK vs Kalmar FF (13:00 - Sun 17 Jul 2022)
Hammarby vs Elfsborg (13:00 - Sun 17 Jul 2022)
Sirius vs Degerfors (13:00 - Sun 17 Jul 2022)
Djurgaarden vs IFK Varnamo (15:30 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Norrkoping vs Malmo FF (13:00 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Hammarby vs IFK Gothenburg (17:00 - Mon 11 Jul 2022)
Helsingborg vs Djurgaarden (17:00 - Mon 11 Jul 2022)

527 total past events found