Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Poland / Canal + Sport 2 PL

Banner on Canal + Sport 2 PL:

Canal + Sport 2 PL Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Real Madrid Baloncesto vs FC Barcelona Basquet (16:00 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Joventut Badalona vs FC Barcelona Basquet (19:00 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Joventut Badalona (10:30 - Sun 05 Jun 2022)
CB Gran Canaria vs FC Barcelona Basquet (19:00 - Sun 29 May 2022)
Joventut Badalona vs CB 1939 Canarias (19:00 - Thu 26 May 2022)
Liverpool vs Wolves (15:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Osasuna vs Mallorca (18:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Sevilla vs Ath Bilbao (20:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Rakow Czestochowa vs Lechia GdaƄsk (15:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Southampton vs Liverpool (18:45 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Cadiz vs Real Madrid (17:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Tottenham vs Burnley (11:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Aris vs AEK (17:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Leeds vs Chelsea (18:30 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Barcelona vs Celta Vigo (19:30 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Espanol vs Osasuna (16:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Villarreal vs Sevilla (14:15 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Paris SG vs Troyes (18:45 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Brighton vs Man United (16:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Liverpool vs Tottenham (18:45 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Levante vs Sociedad (19:00 - Fri 06 May 2022)
Marseille vs Lyon (18:45 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Vallecano vs Sociedad (16:30 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Leeds vs Man City (16:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Newcastle vs Liverpool (11:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Rennes vs St Etienne (19:00 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Strasbourg vs Paris SG (19:00 - Fri 29 Apr 2022)
Man United vs Chelsea (18:45 - Thu 28 Apr 2022)
Crystal Palace vs Leeds (19:00 - Mon 25 Apr 2022)
Chelsea vs West Ham (13:00 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)

57 total past events found