Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Italian

Site
Home / TV Channels / Italy / Rai 1

Banner on Rai 1:

Rai 1 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Portugal vs Switzerland (19:00 - Tue 06 Dec 2022)
Morocco vs Spain (15:00 - Tue 06 Dec 2022)
Brazil vs South Korea (19:00 - Mon 05 Dec 2022)
Japan vs Croatia (15:00 - Mon 05 Dec 2022)
England vs Senegal (19:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022)
France vs Poland (15:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022)
Argentina vs Australia (19:00 - Sat 03 Dec 2022)
Netherlands vs USA (15:00 - Sat 03 Dec 2022)
Cameroon vs Brazil (19:00 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
South Korea vs Portugal (15:00 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Croatia vs Belgium (15:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Japan vs Spain (19:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Hungary vs Italy (18:45 - Mon 26 Sep 2022)
Italy vs England (18:45 - Fri 23 Sep 2022)
Sweden Women vs Belgium Women (19:00 - Fri 22 Jul 2022)
Italy Women vs Iceland Women (16:00 - Thu 14 Jul 2022)
Germany vs Italy (18:45 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
England vs Italy (18:45 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Italy vs Hungary (18:45 - Tue 07 Jun 2022)
Italy vs Germany (18:45 - Sat 04 Jun 2022)
Italy vs Argentina (18:45 - Wed 01 Jun 2022)
Turkey vs Italy (18:45 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
Italy vs FYR Macedonia (19:45 - Thu 24 Mar 2022)
N.Ireland vs Italy (19:45 - Mon 15 Nov 2021)
Italy vs Switzerland (19:45 - Fri 12 Nov 2021)
Spain vs France (18:45 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Italy vs Spain (18:45 - Wed 06 Oct 2021)
Italy vs Lithuania (18:45 - Wed 08 Sep 2021)
Italy vs England (19:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
England vs Denmark (19:00 - Wed 07 Jul 2021)

96 total past events found