Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Hungary / Sport 2 Hungary

Banner on Sport 2 Hungary:

Sport 2 Hungary Schedule:

St. Louis Cardinals vs Philadelphia Phillies
18:15 - Sat 09 Jul 2022

St. Louis Cardinals vs Philadelphia Phillies
00:15 - Sat 09 Jul 2022


Recent past events

Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins (18:10 - Wed 06 Jul 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins (00:10 - Wed 06 Jul 2022)
San Diego Padres vs Seattle Mariners (20:10 - Tue 05 Jul 2022)
Washington Nationals vs Miami Marlins (15:05 - Mon 04 Jul 2022)
Houston Astros vs New York Yankees (22:10 - Thu 30 Jun 2022)
Tampa Bay Rays vs Milwaukee Brewers (16:10 - Wed 29 Jun 2022)
Minnesota Twins vs Colorado Rockies (18:10 - Sun 26 Jun 2022)
Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers (23:20 - Fri 24 Jun 2022)
Atlanta Braves vs San Francisco Giants (16:20 - Thu 23 Jun 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays (18:10 - Wed 22 Jun 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays (00:10 - Wed 22 Jun 2022)
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins (17:10 - Mon 20 Jun 2022)
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays (18:10 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays (00:10 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Dodgers (18:10 - Thu 09 Jun 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Dodgers (00:10 - Thu 09 Jun 2022)
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Detroit Tigers (16:35 - Wed 08 Jun 2022)
Wales vs Ukraine (16:00 - Sun 05 Jun 2022)
Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox (20:07 - Sun 05 Jun 2022)
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins (17:10 - Thu 02 Jun 2022)
St. Louis Cardinals vs San Diego Padres (17:15 - Wed 01 Jun 2022)
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins (17:10 - Mon 30 May 2022)
Czech Republic Ice Hockey vs USA Ice Hockey (12:20 - Sun 29 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (17:20 - Sun 29 May 2022)
Finland Ice Hockey vs USA Ice Hockey (11:20 - Sat 28 May 2022)
Sweden Ice Hockey vs Canada Ice Hockey (13:20 - Thu 26 May 2022)
Switzerland Ice Hockey vs USA Ice Hockey (17:20 - Thu 26 May 2022)
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers (17:10 - Wed 25 May 2022)
Canada Ice Hockey vs Denmark Ice Hockey (17:20 - Mon 23 May 2022)
USA Ice Hockey vs Czech Republic Ice Hockey (13:20 - Mon 23 May 2022)

142 total past events found