Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / World / Fanatiz Brasileirão INT

Banner on Fanatiz Brasileirão INT:
CS Alagoano vs Novorizontino (19:30 - Sat 28 May 2022)

Fanatiz Brasileirão INT Schedule:

CS Alagoano vs Novorizontino
19:30 - Sat 28 May 2022

Criciuma vs Cruzeiro
00:30 - Sat 28 May 2022

Fortaleza vs Juventude
23:30 - Sat 28 May 2022

Goias vs Bragantino
19:30 - Sat 28 May 2022

Sao Paulo vs Ceara
22:00 - Sat 28 May 2022

Sampaio Correa vs Guarani
22:00 - Sat 28 May 2022

Corinthians vs America MG
21:00 - Sun 29 May 2022

Cuiaba vs Atletico PR
21:00 - Sun 29 May 2022

Atletico MG vs Avai FC
22:00 - Sun 29 May 2022

Fluminense vs Flamengo
21:00 - Sun 29 May 2022

Coritiba vs Botafogo RJ
19:00 - Sun 29 May 2022

Santos FC vs Palmeiras
19:00 - Sun 29 May 2022

Vila Nova vs Gremio
19:00 - Sun 29 May 2022

Internacional vs Atletico GO
23:00 - Mon 30 May 2022

Sport Club do Recife vs Ponte Preta
22:00 - Tue 31 May 2022

Fortaleza vs Ceara
23:30 - Wed 01 Jun 2022

CRB vs CS Alagoano
00:30 - Thu 02 Jun 2022

Vasco da Gama vs Gremio
23:00 - Thu 02 Jun 2022

Chapecoense AF vs Londrina EC
22:00 - Fri 03 Jun 2022

Guarani vs Vila Nova
00:30 - Fri 03 Jun 2022


Recent past events

Ituano vs Nautico (00:30 - Fri 27 May 2022)
Tombense vs Bahia (22:00 - Fri 27 May 2022)
Vasco da Gama vs Brusque (22:00 - Thu 26 May 2022)
Londrina EC vs Operario Ferroviario (22:00 - Wed 25 May 2022)
Ponte Preta vs Chapecoense AF (00:30 - Wed 25 May 2022)
Sport Club do Recife vs CRB (22:00 - Tue 24 May 2022)
America MG vs Botafogo RJ (00:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Atletico PR vs Avai FC (22:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Corinthians vs Sao Paulo (19:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Cuiaba vs Internacional (00:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Fortaleza vs Fluminense (19:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Cruzeiro vs Sampaio Correa (14:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Operario Ferroviario vs Ituano (14:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Atletico GO vs Coritiba (19:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Flamengo vs Goias (19:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Juventude vs Palmeiras (22:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Santos FC vs Ceara (21:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Bahia vs Ponte Preta (00:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Brusque vs Tombense (22:00 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Guarani vs Vasco da Gama (00:30 - Fri 20 May 2022)
Nautico vs CS Alagoano (00:30 - Fri 20 May 2022)
CRB vs Londrina EC (00:30 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Gremio vs Criciuma (22:00 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Vila Nova vs Chapecoense AF (22:00 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Novorizontino vs Sport Club do Recife (00:30 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Ituano vs Gremio (23:00 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Botafogo RJ vs Fortaleza (21:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Avai FC vs Juventude (21:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Goias vs Santos FC (22:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Coritiba vs America MG (20:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)

498 total past events found