Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Hungarian

Site
Home / TV Channels / Hungary / M4 Sport HU

Banner on M4 Sport HU:

M4 Sport HU Schedule:

Argentina vs Australia 19:00 - Sat 03 Dec 2022
Netherlands vs USA 15:00 - Sat 03 Dec 2022
England vs Senegal 19:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022
France vs Poland 15:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022

Recent past events

Cameroon vs Brazil (19:00 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
South Korea vs Portugal (15:00 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Japan vs Spain (19:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Croatia vs Belgium (15:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Poland vs Argentina (19:00 - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Tunisia vs France (15:00 - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Netherlands vs Qatar (15:00 - Tue 29 Nov 2022)
Wales vs England (19:00 - Tue 29 Nov 2022)
Brazil vs Switzerland (16:00 - Mon 28 Nov 2022)
Portugal vs Uruguay (19:00 - Mon 28 Nov 2022)
Cameroon vs Serbia (10:00 - Mon 28 Nov 2022)
South Korea vs Ghana (13:00 - Mon 28 Nov 2022)
Belgium vs Morocco (13:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Croatia vs Canada (16:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Japan vs Costa Rica (10:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Spain vs Germany (19:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Argentina vs Mexico (19:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
France vs Denmark (16:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Poland vs Saudi Arabia (13:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Tunisia vs Australia (10:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Netherlands vs Ecuador (16:00 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Qatar vs Senegal (13:00 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Wales vs Iran (10:00 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Kispest Honved vs Ferencvaros (14:45 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Videoton FC Fehervar vs Kisvárda FC (12:30 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Puskás Akadémia FC vs Debrecen (13:15 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Croatia Handball Women vs Denmark Handball Women (17:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
France Handball Women vs Netherlands Handball Women (19:30 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Ferencvaros vs Paksi FC (17:15 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Kisvárda FC vs Zalaegerszegi TE (17:00 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)

436 total past events found