Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set

Site
Home / TV Channels / Switzerland / Blue Sport 6 CH

Banner on Blue Sport 6 CH:

Blue Sport 6 CH Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Bologna vs Napoli (13:00 - Sun 28 May 2023)
Almeria vs Valladolid (17:00 - Sun 28 May 2023)
Espanol vs Ath Madrid (20:00 - Wed 24 May 2023)
Torino vs Fiorentina (13:00 - Sun 21 May 2023)
Arouca vs FC Porto (20:15 - Mon 08 May 2023)
Lucerne vs Lugano (12:15 - Sun 07 May 2023)
Roma vs Inter (16:00 - Sat 06 May 2023)
FC Aarau vs FC Wil (18:15 - Fri 05 May 2023)
Ath Bilbao vs Betis (20:00 - Thu 04 May 2023)
Sampdoria vs Torino (16:00 - Wed 03 May 2023)
Sociedad vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Tue 02 May 2023)
Marseille vs Auxerre (18:45 - Sun 30 Apr 2023)
Zurich vs FC Sion (12:15 - Sun 30 Apr 2023)
Real Madrid vs Almeria (16:30 - Sat 29 Apr 2023)
FC Lausanne-Sport vs Schaffhausen (18:15 - Fri 28 Apr 2023)
Lucerne vs FC Winterthur (18:30 - Thu 27 Apr 2023)
Servette vs Zurich (18:30 - Wed 26 Apr 2023)
Monza vs Fiorentina (13:00 - Sun 23 Apr 2023)
FC Aarau vs Neuch√Ętel Xamax (16:00 - Sat 22 Apr 2023)
Verona vs Bologna (18:45 - Fri 21 Apr 2023)
Sevilla vs Manchester United (19:00 - Thu 20 Apr 2023)
Roma vs Udinese (18:45 - Sun 16 Apr 2023)
Bellinzona vs Vaduz (12:15 - Sun 16 Apr 2023)
Cadiz vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Sat 15 Apr 2023)
Granada vs Las Palmas (14:15 - Sat 15 Apr 2023)
Juventus vs Sporting CP (19:00 - Thu 13 Apr 2023)
FC Winterthur vs Lucerne (14:30 - Mon 10 Apr 2023)
Espanol vs Ath Bilbao (14:15 - Sat 08 Apr 2023)
Real Madrid vs Villarreal (19:00 - Sat 08 Apr 2023)
Salernitana vs Inter (15:00 - Fri 07 Apr 2023)

211 total past events found