Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Romania / Digi Sport 1 Romania

Banner on Digi Sport 1 Romania: Sepsi OSK Sfântu Gheorghe vs Chindia Târgoviște (13:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)

Digi Sport 1 Romania Schedule:


Sepsi OSK Sfântu Gheorghe vs Ch (13:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)

Uta Arad vs Arges Pitesti (15:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)

Rapid Bucuresti vs CS Mioveni (18:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)

FC Botoșani vs FC Voluntari (15:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

Universitatea Craiova vs Steaua (18:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

St Etienne vs Paris SG (12:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

FC Politehnica Timisoara vs CSA (10:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

Gaz Metan Mediaș vs Farul Const (15:30 - Mon 29 Nov 2021)

CFR Cluj-Napoca vs Academica Cli (18:30 - Mon 29 Nov 2021)

Academica Clinceni vs Dinamo Buc (19:00 - Fri 03 Dec 2021)

Chindia Târgoviște vs CFR Cluj (13:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Farul Constanta vs Rapid Bucures (19:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

CS Mioveni vs Sepsi OSK Sfântu (11:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

FC U Craiova 1948 vs FC Voluntar (14:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Steaua Bucuresti vs Uta Arad (19:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Arges Pitesti vs Gaz Metan Media (15:30 - Mon 06 Dec 2021)

FC Botoșani vs Universitatea Cr (18:30 - Mon 06 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Dinamo Bucuresti vs FC U Craiova 1948 (18:30 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
FC Hermannstadt vs Petrolul (15:30 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Concordia vs Dunarea Calarasi (17:30 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Inter vs Shakhtar Donetsk (17:45 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Man City vs Paris SG (20:00 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
CSA Steaua Bucureşti vs Universitatea Cluj (15:00 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
Villarreal vs Man United (17:45 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
Barcelona vs Benfica (20:00 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
CS Mioveni vs Gaz Metan Mediaș (15:30 - Mon 22 Nov 2021)
FC Voluntari vs Dinamo Bucuresti (18:30 - Mon 22 Nov 2021)
Arges Pitesti vs Universitatea Craiova (16:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Steaua Bucuresti vs FC Botoșani (18:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
1599 Șelimbăr vs SCM Gloria Buzău (09:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Astra vs FC Hermannstadt (12:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Farul Constanta vs Uta Arad (13:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
FC U Craiova 1948 vs CFR Cluj-Napoca (18:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Paris SG vs Nantes (16:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Academica Clinceni vs Sepsi OSK Sfântu Gheorghe (15:30 - Fri 19 Nov 2021)
Chindia Târgoviște vs Rapid Bucuresti (18:30 - Fri 19 Nov 2021)
Petrolul vs Concordia (18:30 - Thu 18 Nov 2021)
Finland vs France (19:45 - Tue 16 Nov 2021)
Netherlands vs Norway (19:45 - Tue 16 Nov 2021)
N.Ireland vs Italy (19:45 - Mon 15 Nov 2021)
Croatia vs Russia (14:00 - Sun 14 Nov 2021)
Armenia vs Germany (17:00 - Sun 14 Nov 2021)
Liechtenstein vs Romania (17:00 - Sun 14 Nov 2021)
Spain vs Sweden (19:45 - Sun 14 Nov 2021)
France vs Kazakhstan (19:45 - Sat 13 Nov 2021)
Moldova vs Scotland (19:45 - Fri 12 Nov 2021)
Italy vs Switzerland (19:45 - Fri 12 Nov 2021)

190 total past events found