Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Qatar / BeIN Sports HD 11 Qatar

Banner on BeIN Sports HD 11 Qatar:

BeIN Sports HD 11 Qatar Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Al Ahly SC vs Bayern Munich (18:00 - Mon 08 Feb 2021)
Tigres vs Ulsan Hyundai FC (14:00 - Thu 04 Feb 2021)
Al-Duhail SC vs Al Ahly SC (17:30 - Thu 04 Feb 2021)
Man United vs Paris SG (20:00 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
Deportivo Cali vs Velez Sarsfield (00:30 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
Istanbul Basaksehir vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (17:55 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Real Madrid (17:55 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
Liverpool vs Ajax (20:00 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
Olympiakos vs Man City (17:55 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
Inter vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
Rennes vs Chelsea (17:55 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Dynamo Kiev vs Barcelona (20:00 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Spain vs Germany (19:45 - Tue 17 Nov 2020)
Serbia vs Scotland (19:45 - Thu 12 Nov 2020)
Georgia vs FYR Macedonia (17:00 - Thu 12 Nov 2020)
Istanbul Basaksehir vs Man United (17:55 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
Wolves vs Crystal Palace (20:00 - Fri 30 Oct 2020)
Southampton vs Everton (14:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Arsenal vs Leicester (19:15 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Wolves vs Newcastle (16:30 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Barcelona vs Real Madrid (14:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
PeƱarol vs Atletico PR (00:30 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Norwich vs Southampton (17:00 - Fri 19 Jun 2020)
Real Madrid vs Valencia (20:00 - Thu 18 Jun 2020)
Alaves vs Sociedad (17:30 - Thu 18 Jun 2020)
Aston Villa vs Sheffield United (17:00 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Man City vs Arsenal (19:15 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Barcelona vs Leganes (20:00 - Tue 16 Jun 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Bayern Munich (18:30 - Tue 16 Jun 2020)
Levante vs Sevilla (17:30 - Mon 15 Jun 2020)

120 total past events found